cacert-devel.git
6 years agobug-1208: formating lower case
Martin Gummi [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:20:58 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
bug-1208: formating lower case

6 years agobug-1208: formating
Martin Gummi [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 16:24:53 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
bug-1208: formating

6 years agobug-1208: spacing
Martin Gummi [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 14:31:58 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
bug-1208: spacing

6 years agobug-1208: Formatting uppercase to lowercase
Martin Gummi [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 14:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
bug-1208: Formatting uppercase to lowercase

6 years agobug-1208: whitespace
Martin Gummi [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
bug-1208: whitespace

bug-1208: whitespaces

6 years agobug-1208: whitespace
Martin Gummi [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
bug-1208: whitespace

6 years agobug-1208: define empty CSS classes for accountdetail
Martin Gummi [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:15:18 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
bug-1208: define empty CSS classes for accountdetail

6 years agobug-1208: CSS remove mname italic
Martin Gummi [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:29:03 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
bug-1208: CSS remove mname italic

6 years agobug-1208: all names shown on all text lines
Martin Gummi [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 23:38:18 +0000 (01:38 +0200)] 
bug-1208: all names shown on all text lines

6 years agobug-1208: CSS Formatting
Martin Gummi [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 23:18:13 +0000 (01:18 +0200)] 
bug-1208: CSS Formatting

6 years agobug 1208: Only one attribute per line for CSS styles
Benny Baumann [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:36:25 +0000 (00:36 +0200)] 
bug 1208: Only one attribute per line for CSS styles

6 years agobug 1208: Last Resort has no space in name when installed locally
Benny Baumann [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:21:12 +0000 (00:21 +0200)] 
bug 1208: Last Resort has no space in name when installed locally

6 years agobug 1208: Formatting and spacing
Benny Baumann [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:20:18 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
bug 1208: Formatting and spacing

6 years agobug-1208: add Last Resort
Martin Gummi [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:14:18 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
bug-1208: add Last Resort

6 years agobug-1208: chg accountdetail.suffix
Martin Gummi [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:09:12 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
bug-1208: chg accountdetail.suffix

6 years agobug-1208: remove colon in notary.inc.php
Martin Gummi [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:50:02 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
bug-1208: remove colon in notary.inc.php

6 years agobug-1208: add CSS accountdetail
Martin Gummi [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:29:29 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
bug-1208: add CSS accountdetail

6 years agobug 1208: Fix missing closing brackets
Benny Baumann [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 00:43:33 +0000 (02:43 +0200)] 
bug 1208: Fix missing closing brackets

6 years agobug 1208: Only use up to 3 parts of the date
Benny Baumann [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 00:25:00 +0000 (02:25 +0200)] 
bug 1208: Only use up to 3 parts of the date

6 years agobug 1208: Better show where $name is used
Benny Baumann [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 00:24:29 +0000 (02:24 +0200)] 
bug 1208: Better show where $name is used

6 years ago1208: Split long lines for better readability
Benny Baumann [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 00:20:57 +0000 (02:20 +0200)] 
1208: Split long lines for better readability

6 years agobug 1208: declare constants away from normal source
Benny Baumann [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 00:20:09 +0000 (02:20 +0200)] 
bug 1208: declare constants away from normal source

6 years agobug-1208: prepare Name and DoB for highlighting
Martin Gummi [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 23:58:46 +0000 (01:58 +0200)] 
bug-1208: prepare Name and DoB for highlighting

6 years agoMerge branch 'merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137' into release
Benny Baumann [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 03:40:36 +0000 (05:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137' into release

Conflicts:
www/gpg.php

6 years agobug 1137: Revert patch from Ted, because of inconsistencies. Also fix a typo in the... merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137
Benny Baumann [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 21:31:02 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
bug 1137: Revert patch from Ted, because of inconsistencies. Also fix a typo in the comment above

6 years agobug 1177: Remove unused function
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 21:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Remove unused function

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoReplaced "Trusted 3rd Parties" by "Trusted Third Parties", "Trusted 3rd Parties"...
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:29:41 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Replaced "Trusted 3rd Parties" by "Trusted Third Parties", "Trusted 3rd Parties" is not documented

6 years agoChange proposed during review
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:28:33 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
Change proposed during review

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-663' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:07:02 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-663' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1198' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 18:56:36 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1198' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1200' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 18:51:39 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1200' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1017 bug-1017
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 18:22:30 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1017

Conflicts:
pages/account/6.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1123' into merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 22:53:20 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1123' into merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137

Conflicts:
pages/account/10.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1123 bug-1123
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 22:46:28 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1123

Conflicts:
includes/account.php
pages/account/10.php
pages/account/3.php
pages/gpg/0.php
www/gpg.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoRevert "bug 1123: fixed merge conflicts on testserver"
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 22:27:52 +0000 (00:27 +0200)] 
Revert "bug 1123: fixed merge conflicts on testserver"

This reverts commit 75693292de2d907bf2a4b0f12abd7cd68781f95a.

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1137' into merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:04:44 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1137' into merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137

6 years agobug 1137: get rid of the board flag, which has already been removed in the release
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +0200)] 
bug 1137: get rid of the board flag, which has already been removed in the release
branch but somehow this change got lost in this branch (during merge conflict resolution)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1137: setting the "certify" check box should depend on the method selected not on
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:41:19 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
bug 1137: setting the "certify" check box should depend on the method selected not on
whether one is TTP Assurer

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1137: mysql_real_escape() fields in user_agreements although they usually are not
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:30:48 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
bug 1137: mysql_real_escape() fields in user_agreements although they usually are not
user provided, just to be sure

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-893' into merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 19:41:51 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-893' into merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137

6 years agobug 893: domaincerts has no column memid, it has to be referenced via domains bug-893
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 19:37:38 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
bug 893: domaincerts has no column memid, it has to be referenced via domains

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1123' into merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137
Benny Baumann [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 19:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1123' into merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137

Conflicts:
includes/account.php
pages/account/10.php
pages/account/3.php
pages/gpg/0.php
www/gpg.php

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1137' into merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137
Benny Baumann [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 19:14:27 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1137' into merge-bug-1177-893-1136-1123-1137

Conflicts:
includes/notary.inc.php

6 years agobug 1200: Fix missing dollar sign before error handling bug-1200
Benny Baumann [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 05:45:02 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
bug 1200: Fix missing dollar sign before error handling

6 years agobug 1200: Doh, STDOUT is the *third* parameter of runCommand()
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 01:05:31 +0000 (03:05 +0200)] 
bug 1200: Doh, STDOUT is the *third* parameter of runCommand()

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1200: Use a freshly created temporary directory as gpg homedir
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 00:43:02 +0000 (02:43 +0200)] 
bug 1200: Use a freshly created temporary directory as gpg homedir

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1200: Use runCommand() to execute gpg to avoid using an unneeded tempfile
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 23:45:09 +0000 (01:45 +0200)] 
bug 1200: Use runCommand() to execute gpg to avoid using an unneeded tempfile

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1199: Remove left over debugging code
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 22:39:46 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
bug 1199: Remove left over debugging code

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1136: Fix things that got lost in a merge some time ago bug-1136
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:37:47 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
bug 1136: Fix things that got lost in a merge some time ago

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1136: Use optimised SQL query from bug #922
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:37:06 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
bug 1136: Use optimised SQL query from bug #922

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-893' into bug-1136
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 21:09:32 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-893' into bug-1136

Conflicts:
        includes/notary.inc.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 893: Doh, forgot to adjust variable after copy & paste
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0200)] 
bug 893: Doh, forgot to adjust variable after copy & paste

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 893: A bit more efficiency in account_delete()
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:41:14 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
bug 893: A bit more efficiency in account_delete()

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 893: Always trim() arbitration number
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:40:01 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
bug 893: Always trim() arbitration number

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 893: Also add the check for the revocation date to the non-CCA version
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:25:45 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
bug 893: Also add the check for the revocation date to the non-CCA version
of check_*_cert_running()

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 893: Use optimised SQL query from bug #922
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:26:51 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
bug 893: Use optimised SQL query from bug #922

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug-1198: Non-functional clean-ups (wording, markup) bug-1198
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 22:24:55 +0000 (00:24 +0200)] 
bug-1198: Non-functional clean-ups (wording, markup)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug-1198: crop the payment icon to the same size as the subscribe icon
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 22:07:06 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
bug-1198: crop the payment icon to the same size as the subscribe icon

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug-1198: Use EUR because the Euro sign was not properly displayed
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 22:06:30 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
bug-1198: Use EUR because the Euro sign was not properly displayed

6 years agobug-1198: Update the membership fee buttons
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 21:49:30 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
bug-1198: Update the membership fee buttons

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-1137
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:39:34 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-1137

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-893' into bug-1136
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:39:06 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-893' into bug-1136

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-893
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:38:31 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-893

6 years agobug 1177: Fix table for support bug-1177
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:36:02 +0000 (23:36 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Fix table for support

6 years agobug 1177: Fix the assurance tables
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:31:31 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Fix the assurance tables

6 years agobug 1177: Fix colspan values for old display of assurance points
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:16:02 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Fix colspan values for old display of assurance points

6 years agobug 1177: Make the support parameter optional
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:07:41 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Make the support parameter optional

6 years agobug 1177: Additional space when showing view for support
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 20:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Additional space when showing view for support

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-893' into bug-1136
Benny Baumann [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 05:22:37 +0000 (07:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-893' into bug-1136

Conflicts:
includes/temp_functions.php
pages/account/43.php

6 years agobug 893: Remove temp_functions.php
Benny Baumann [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:53:45 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
bug 893: Remove temp_functions.php

6 years agobug 1137: Fix typo in check_date_difference
Benny Baumann [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:30:30 +0000 (06:30 +0200)] 
bug 1137: Fix typo in check_date_difference

6 years agobug 1137: Remove duplicated code causing a blnk page
Benny Baumann [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:28:11 +0000 (06:28 +0200)] 
bug 1137: Remove duplicated code causing a blnk page

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-1137
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 21:59:27 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-1137

Conflicts:
includes/notary.inc.php
includes/wot.inc.php
www/wot.php

6 years agobug 1137: Move extra code from wot.inc.php to notary.inc.php
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 21:43:14 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
bug 1137: Move extra code from wot.inc.php to notary.inc.php

6 years agobug 893: Fix indentation to make code-flow more obvious
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
bug 893: Fix indentation to make code-flow more obvious

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-893
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:33:04 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1177' into bug-893

Conflicts:
includes/account.php

6 years agobug 1177: Removing now obsolete wot.inc.php
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:14:27 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Removing now obsolete wot.inc.php

6 years agobug 1177: Update include references from wot.inc.php to link to notary.inc.php
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:08:27 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Update include references from wot.inc.php to link to notary.inc.php

6 years agobug 1177: Do some formatting/indentation work
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:04:58 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Do some formatting/indentation work

6 years agobug 1177: Port other changes done in wot.inc.php but not notary.inc.php
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 19:59:56 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Port other changes done in wot.inc.php but not notary.inc.php

6 years agobug 1177: Include functions from wot.inc.php into notary.inc
Benny Baumann [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 19:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
bug 1177: Include functions from wot.inc.php into notary.inc

6 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into...
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:31:41 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:24:28 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20130716.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:19:26 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20130716.tar.bz2

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1190' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 21:19:11 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1190' into release

6 years agobug 1190: Use double quoted strings to allow line breaks
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
bug 1190: Use double quoted strings to allow line breaks

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1190: Doh
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:54:17 +0000 (18:54 +0200)] 
bug 1190: Doh

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1190: Limit number of news items
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:51:18 +0000 (18:51 +0200)] 
bug 1190: Limit number of news items

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1190: properly handle entities
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:40:22 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
bug 1190: properly handle entities

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1190: Fix possible code injection
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:59:16 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
bug 1190: Fix possible code injection

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge alternate branch 'bug-1190' by magu into bug-1190
Benny Baumann [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:55:13 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
Merge alternate branch 'bug-1190' by magu into bug-1190

6 years agobug-1190: white space
Martin Gummi [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:43:26 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
bug-1190: white space

6 years agobug 1123: fixed merge conflicts on testserver
Benny Baumann [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
bug 1123: fixed merge conflicts on testserver

6 years agobug 1123: added functionality to www/gpg.php
Benny Baumann [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:33:59 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
bug 1123: added functionality to www/gpg.php

6 years agobug 1123: added layout changes
Benny Baumann [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:03:19 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
bug 1123: added layout changes

6 years agobug 1123: implement CCA acception for client certs
Benny Baumann [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:26:44 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
bug 1123: implement CCA acception for client certs

6 years agobug-1190: Change parsing of new feed from blog.cacert.org via XML Parser
Martin Gummi [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
bug-1190: Change parsing of new feed from blog.cacert.org via XML Parser

6 years agobug 1123: changed layout of pages/account/3.php
Benny Baumann [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 19:36:24 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
bug 1123: changed layout of pages/account/3.php

6 years agobug 1190: changed length parameter to adjust the text for <!CDATA[ ]]> for the...
INOPIAE [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:15:00 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
bug 1190: changed length parameter to adjust the text for <!CDATA[   ]]> for the description

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-782' into release
Benny Baumann [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-782' into release