cacert-devel.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:26:23 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1304: update wot/rules according to current telco meeting
Felix Dörre [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
bug-1304: update wot/rules according to current telco meeting

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1310' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1310' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1192: changed text on index/52.php bug-1192
INOPIAE [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
bug-1192: changed text on index/52.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:27:31 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1304: Updated the text "WOT/Rules"
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 22:02:27 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
bug-1304: Updated the text "WOT/Rules"

(as in the pad of today's telco)

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:15:44 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-790: update the text for orgClientCert bug-790
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:13:06 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
bug-790: update the text for orgClientCert

According to common decision in SAP meeting.

5 years agobug-790: Add a descriptive text for orgClient ...
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:17:57 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
bug-790: Add a descriptive text for orgClient ...

... to help people to see where the CSR should go.

5 years agobug-790: change PEM-Armor-striping code to not break correct CSRs
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:20:37 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
bug-790: change PEM-Armor-striping code to not break correct CSRs

(copied from somewhere above)

5 years agobug 1310: I added the check to make sure that only active emails and domains bug-1310
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
bug 1310: I added the check to make sure that only active emails and domains

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:20:43 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1308: fixed formating bug-1308
INOPIAE [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:56:18 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
bug 1308: fixed formating

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:09:42 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1192: added explanation text
INOPIAE [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:00:07 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
bug-1192: added explanation text

5 years agobug-1308: changed sender address
INOPIAE [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 14:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
bug-1308: changed sender address

5 years agobug 1308: changed recipient
INOPIAE [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:52:55 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
bug 1308: changed recipient

5 years agoCCA-Mailing: bugfix for script continuation problem reported by Wytze
Benny Baumann [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
CCA-Mailing: bugfix for script continuation problem reported by Wytze

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-709: change spkac-text, wrap crt with <pre>s
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:56:57 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
bug-709: change spkac-text, wrap crt with <pre>s

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:51:31 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Update to CPS by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:51:03 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Update to CPS by Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:47:04 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-790: do translation, fix cert download
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:39:11 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
bug-790: do translation, fix cert download

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:38:42 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Updated TTP-Policies by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:38:07 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated TTP-Policies by Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:31:34 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Minor link fix by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Minor link fix by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:24:52 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: And yet some more updates by the Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:24:35 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
bug 1131: And yet some more updates by the Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Yet some more updates by the Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:16:56 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Yet some more updates by the Policy Officer

5 years agobug-790: implement that thing.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:12:24 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
bug-790: implement that thing.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:01:38 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: More policies updated by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:01:19 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
bug 1131: More policies updated by Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Updated SecurityPolicy.html by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:21:31 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated SecurityPolicy.html by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:58:17 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:57:54 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Added new version of CPS
Benny Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:57:27 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Added new version of CPS

5 years agobug 1131: Updated alt text for the document status images
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:39:25 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated alt text for the document status images

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:17:41 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Updated Policies based on new versions send by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:16:39 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated Policies based on new versions send by Policy Officer

Additionally trailing whitespaces, indentation and line breaks have been
partially edited to ease reading of the HTML code.

The CCA has been skipped to avoid race conditions with other currently
running processes.

5 years agoadd: Policy Mailing script for notification about the new CCA as of 2014-07-20.
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 07:31:53 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
add: Policy Mailing script for notification about the new CCA as of 2014-07-20.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:01:25 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1304: Update the descriptive text to match the new form
Felix Dörre [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:40:38 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
bug-1304: Update the descriptive text to match the new form

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1302' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:06:09 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1302' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1302: some more tag cleanup and text reordering
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
bug 1302: some more tag cleanup and text reordering

5 years agobug-1302: clean up table
Martin Gummi [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:59:15 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
bug-1302: clean up table

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-612' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:46:52 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-612' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 612: Minor fixups in formatting and error output bug-612
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:46:41 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
bug 612: Minor fixups in formatting and error output

5 years agobug-612: small fixups in code style
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:32:59 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
bug-612: small fixups in code style

5 years agobug-1302: move link to support mailing list under contact form
Martin Gummi [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:00:39 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
bug-1302: move link to support mailing list under contact form

5 years agobug 1302: Make the HTML more readable and especially valid
Martin Gummi [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:48:06 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
bug 1302: Make the HTML more readable and especially valid

5 years agobug 1302: 2nd rework the contact page and removed the possibility to send the data...
Martin Gummi [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:41:51 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
bug 1302: 2nd rework the contact page and removed the possibility to send the data from the form to the support mailing list

5 years agobug-612: adding ip anonymization for secret-question mail
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:39:52 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
bug-612: adding ip anonymization for secret-question mail

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1302' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1302' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1302: Make the HTML more readable and especially valid
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
bug 1302: Make the HTML more readable and especially valid

5 years agobug 1302: rework the contact page and removed the possibility to send the data from...
INOPIAE [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
bug 1302: rework the contact page and removed the possibility to send the data from the form to the support mailing list

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1301' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:54:28 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1301' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:54:15 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1301: Fix issue with missing default for the encoding bug-1301
Benny Baumann [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 22:53:41 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
bug 1301: Fix issue with missing default for the encoding

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1293' into release
Benny Baumann [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:22:31 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1293' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1297' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:34:25 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1297' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1298' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:34:10 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1298' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1292' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1292' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1276' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 20:29:44 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1276' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:48:59 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1293: Additional changes to CCA by Benedikt bug-1293
Benny Baumann [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:48:03 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
bug 1293: Additional changes to CCA by Benedikt

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:14:43 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1293: Updated latest CCA version by Benedikt 2014-08-19 20:56
Benny Baumann [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
bug 1293: Updated latest CCA version by Benedikt 2014-08-19 20:56

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 05:21:21 +0000 (07:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1293: Renewed version provided by the Editor
Benny Baumann [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 05:18:19 +0000 (07:18 +0200)] 
bug 1293: Renewed version provided by the Editor

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:49:14 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable

5 years agoUpdated Policy document by the Editor
Benny Baumann [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:47:37 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Updated Policy document by the Editor

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:38:32 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1293: Remove the icon according to W3C guidelines
Benny Baumann [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
bug 1293: Remove the icon according to W3C guidelines

This change is as we currently do not pass validation and
therefore would be infridging on the usage rights.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:12:35 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable

Conflicts:
www/policy/CAcertCommunityAgreement.php

5 years agobug 1293: Replace DOCTYPE by HTML5 declaration to avoid conflicts with PHP and the...
Benny Baumann [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 22:10:03 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
bug 1293: Replace DOCTYPE by HTML5 declaration to avoid conflicts with PHP and the XML declaration for XHTML 1.1

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1291' into release
Benny Baumann [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 08:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1291' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1298' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 23:51:56 +0000 (01:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1298' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1297' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 23:51:49 +0000 (01:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1297' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1298: Update the used SHA-import in the commmodule bug-1298
Felix Dörre [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 23:31:43 +0000 (01:31 +0200)] 
bug-1298: Update the used SHA-import in the commmodule

As already suggested in the bug report.

5 years agobug-1297: update openssl regexes to openssl 1.0.1 bug-1297
Felix Dörre [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 23:27:10 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
bug-1297: update openssl regexes to openssl 1.0.1

Some keywords in the "req"-output have changed.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1291' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:29:29 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1291' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1291: Update wothash calculation for modified behaviour bug-1291
Benny Baumann [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:29:14 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
bug 1291: Update wothash calculation for modified behaviour

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:12:37 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1293' into testserver-stable

Due to bug-1131 merge as .html on testserver

Conflicts:
www/policy/CAcertCommunityAgreement.php

5 years agobug 1293: Add new DRAFT version of current CCA as of 2014-ß7-27
Benny Baumann [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:09:50 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
bug 1293: Add new DRAFT version of current CCA as of 2014-ß7-27

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1291' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:26:26 +0000 (16:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1291' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1291: Another XSS
Benny Baumann [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:25:24 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
bug 1291: Another XSS

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1292' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 10:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1292' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1291' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 10:55:39 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1291' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 10:55:29 +0000 (12:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1291: Fix XSS in WoT 15
Felix Dörre [Sun, 27 Jul 2014 10:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
bug 1291: Fix XSS in WoT 15

5 years agobug-1292: prohibit keys with public exponent smaller than 65536 bug-1292
Felix Dörre [Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:54:34 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
bug-1292: prohibit keys with public exponent smaller than 65536

This is in accordance to what is recommended on the referenced
wiki page: http://wiki.cacert.org/WeakKeys#SmallExponent

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1226' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:26:08 +0000 (20:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1226' into release