cacert-devel.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:15:47 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1341' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:15:12 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1341' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1341' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:11:41 +0000 (21:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1341' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1253' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1253' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1253: Added some more places with color:red to use the error indicator style... bug-1253
Benny Baumann [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 21:22:07 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
bug 1253: Added some more places with color:red to use the error indicator style instead

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-773' into release
Benny Baumann [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:04:13 +0000 (09:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-773' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-597' into release
Benny Baumann [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:01:41 +0000 (09:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-597' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1129' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1129' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-649' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:31:44 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-649' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 649: Code formatting
Benny Baumann [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
bug 649: Code formatting

5 years agobug 649: Fix incorrect HTML markup
Benny Baumann [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0100)] 
bug 649: Fix incorrect HTML markup

5 years agobug 649: code cleanup
INOPIAE [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:26:38 +0000 (08:26 +0100)] 
bug 649: code cleanup

5 years agobug 649: correction of id/oldid handling
INOPIAE [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:25:56 +0000 (08:25 +0100)] 
bug 649: correction of id/oldid handling

5 years agobug 649: change of wording
INOPIAE [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:23:30 +0000 (08:23 +0100)] 
bug 649: change of wording

5 years agobug 649: some additional changes for the move from wot/16.php to wot/17.php
INOPIAE [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 17:08:38 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
bug 649: some additional changes for the move from wot/16.php to wot/17.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1357' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:57:05 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1357' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1357: added description for users on stats.php page bug-1357
INOPIAE [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 07:04:06 +0000 (08:04 +0100)] 
bug 1357: added description for users on stats.php page

5 years agobug 1357: small correction for assurer calculation
INOPIAE [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 06:57:04 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
bug 1357: small correction for assurer calculation

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1253' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 23:02:17 +0000 (00:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1253' into testserver-stable

Conflicts:
includes/tverify_stuff.php
pages/account/40.php
pages/index/1.php
pages/index/11.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1253
Benny Baumann [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:51:05 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1253

5 years agobug 1253: Typo fix fatale -> fatal
Benny Baumann [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:39:39 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
bug 1253: Typo fix fatale -> fatal

5 years agobug-1129: Better wording in mail bug-1129
Janis Streib [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:11:22 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
bug-1129: Better wording in mail

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1061' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:05:49 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1061' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1061: remove comments about the now non-existent file bug-1061
Benny Baumann [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 22:04:09 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
bug 1061: remove comments about the now non-existent file

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-775' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:49:27 +0000 (22:49 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-775' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 775: changed teh duration date for the organisation certificates to 2 years for...
INOPIAE [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:37:13 +0000 (08:37 +0100)] 
bug 775: changed teh duration date for the organisation certificates to 2 years for each type.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1361' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 09:05:41 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1361' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1317' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:30:24 +0000 (00:30 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1317' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1355' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:27:55 +0000 (00:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1355' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1129' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:14:12 +0000 (00:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1129' into testserver-stable

5 years agoFIX: Fixup: Better mailtext for support access.
Janis Streib [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:10:18 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
FIX: Fixup: Better mailtext for support access.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1129' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 22:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1129' into testserver-stable

5 years agoFIX: Better Mailtext for SE password lookup notification mail.
Janis Streib [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 22:11:19 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
FIX: Better Mailtext for SE password lookup notification mail.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 22:07:13 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1354: fix the escaping function for gpg-key-comments bug-1354
Felix Dörre [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
bug-1354: fix the escaping function for gpg-key-comments

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:35:35 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1354: Bruteforce UTF-8 out of the database
Benny Baumann [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:34:23 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Bruteforce UTF-8 out of the database

5 years agobug-1061: Remove old/dead code so there is no need for a new point calculation.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
bug-1061: Remove old/dead code so there is no need for a new point calculation.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:45:18 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1354: Fetch UTF8 names from database for gpg name checks.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:27:55 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Fetch UTF8 names from database for gpg name checks.

5 years agobug 1361: removed dead code from includes/account_stuff.php bug-1361
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:27:20 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
bug 1361: removed dead code from includes/account_stuff.php

5 years agobug 1361: removed dead code from www/gpg.php
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 20:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0100)] 
bug 1361: removed dead code from www/gpg.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1360' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 17:54:46 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1360' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1360: Minor whitespace cleanup bug-1360
Benny Baumann [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 17:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
bug 1360: Minor whitespace cleanup

5 years agobug 1360: Reorder code to have a single point to create a directory for storage as...
Benny Baumann [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 17:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
bug 1360: Reorder code to have a single point to create a directory for storage as needed

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1345' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1345' into release

5 years agobug-1317: FIX: Added + to GPG mail-check regexes bug-1317
Janis Streib [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 10:41:18 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
bug-1317: FIX: Added + to GPG mail-check regexes

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1355' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:20:06 +0000 (01:20 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1355' into testserver-stable

Conflicts:
includes/general.php
tverify/index.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1129' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:13:53 +0000 (01:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1129' into testserver-stable

Conflicts:
pages/account/13.php

5 years agoFROMAT: If-Block in 13.php (see bug #612)
Janis Streib [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:59:35 +0000 (00:59 +0100)] 
FROMAT: If-Block in 13.php (see bug #612)

5 years agobug-1129: added notification mail for insight to secret Q&A from SE
Janis Streib [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 22:33:01 +0000 (23:33 +0100)] 
bug-1129: added notification mail for insight to secret Q&A from SE
interface (see bug-612)

5 years agobug 1355: remove www/tverify bug-1355
Martin Gummi [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0100)] 
bug 1355: remove www/tverify

5 years agobug-1355 enforced blocks for single statments
Martin Gummi [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:32:08 +0000 (00:32 +0100)] 
bug-1355 enforced blocks for single statments

5 years agobug-1355 add missing parenthesis
Martin Gummi [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 23:28:22 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
bug-1355 add missing parenthesis

5 years agobug 1355: remove file 51.php 52.php
Martin Gummi [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:16:35 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
bug 1355: remove file 51.php 52.php

5 years agobug 1355: remove tverify stuff of account.php
Martin Gummi [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:11:53 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
bug 1355: remove tverify stuff of account.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1357' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:04:03 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1357' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1357: fixed query as the calcualtion was inconsitent
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 22:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
bug 1357: fixed query as the calcualtion was inconsitent

5 years agobug 1355: remove commented tverify stuff 43.php
Martin Gummi [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:38:02 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
bug 1355: remove commented tverify stuff 43.php

5 years agobug 1357: fixed typo
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:26:21 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
bug 1357: fixed typo

5 years agobug 1357: fixed typo
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 21:21:08 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
bug 1357: fixed typo

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1357' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 20:55:30 +0000 (21:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1357' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1357: update of statistic output
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 06:25:58 +0000 (07:25 +0100)] 
bug 1357: update of statistic output

5 years agobug 1357: replaced calculation assurer count with new function
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 06:24:10 +0000 (07:24 +0100)] 
bug 1357: replaced calculation assurer count with new function

5 years agobug 1357: replaced calculation of monthly assurer count with new function
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 06:20:30 +0000 (07:20 +0100)] 
bug 1357: replaced calculation of monthly assurer count with new function

5 years agobug 1357: replaced calculation of monthly assurer count with new function
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 06:19:46 +0000 (07:19 +0100)] 
bug 1357: replaced calculation of monthly assurer count with new function

5 years agobug 1357: add new function assurer_count for statistical needs
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 06:16:36 +0000 (07:16 +0100)] 
bug 1357: add new function assurer_count for statistical needs

5 years agobug 1355: remove tverify session from sample file
Martin Gummi [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 04:25:56 +0000 (05:25 +0100)] 
bug 1355: remove tverify session from sample file

5 years agobug 1355: remove comment tverify stuff
Martin Gummi [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 04:22:50 +0000 (05:22 +0100)] 
bug 1355: remove comment tverify stuff

5 years agobug 1355: remove tverfiy parts of general.php
Martin Gummi [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 04:17:41 +0000 (05:17 +0100)] 
bug 1355: remove tverfiy parts of general.php

5 years agobug 1355: remove file tverify_stuff.php
Martin Gummi [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 22:03:41 +0000 (23:03 +0100)] 
bug 1355: remove file tverify_stuff.php

5 years agobug 1355: remove include of tverify_stuff.php
Martin Gummi [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:57:59 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
bug 1355: remove include of tverify_stuff.php

5 years agobug 1155: remove tverify dir and files
Martin Gummi [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:50:21 +0000 (22:50 +0100)] 
bug 1155: remove tverify dir and files

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1043' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:26:12 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1043' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1345' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:26:01 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1345' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1345: Fix accidential omission bug-1345
Benny Baumann [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:25:46 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
bug 1345: Fix accidential omission

5 years agobug 1043: Remove obsolete Site Seal script pointing nowhere anyway bug-1043
Benny Baumann [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:23:10 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
bug 1043: Remove obsolete Site Seal script pointing nowhere anyway

5 years agobug 1043: Remove checks for the stamp.cacert.org host
Benny Baumann [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:22:29 +0000 (22:22 +0100)] 
bug 1043: Remove checks for the stamp.cacert.org host

5 years agobug 1043: Remove the stamp 'CAcert certified' code as this branch has been dead for...
Benny Baumann [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0100)] 
bug 1043: Remove the stamp 'CAcert certified' code as this branch has been dead for ages already.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15:15:50 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1354: Enforce proper escaping of special characters
Benny Baumann [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Enforce proper escaping of special characters

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15:09:11 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1354: Fix UTF-8 decoding issue not generating proper HTML entities
Benny Baumann [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Fix UTF-8 decoding issue not generating proper HTML entities

This is based on https://blog.benny-baumann.de/?p=332

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 02:04:40 +0000 (03:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1354: Avoid a warning with htmlentities not knowing the charset detected
Benny Baumann [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 02:04:01 +0000 (03:04 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Avoid a warning with htmlentities not knowing the charset detected

5 years agobug 1354: Avoid producing too many intermediate variants
Benny Baumann [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 01:59:47 +0000 (02:59 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Avoid producing too many intermediate variants

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 01:47:12 +0000 (02:47 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1354: Remove duplicates from the returned array
Benny Baumann [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 01:39:52 +0000 (02:39 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Remove duplicates from the returned array

5 years agobug 1354: Fix some typos in the translation table
Benny Baumann [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 01:39:22 +0000 (02:39 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Fix some typos in the translation table

5 years agobug 1354: Remove some characters which might cause unnecessary headaches
Benny Baumann [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 01:38:53 +0000 (02:38 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Remove some characters which might cause unnecessary headaches

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1354: Implement generation of Name Variants based on simplification
Benny Baumann [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:41:46 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Implement generation of Name Variants based on simplification

The simplification check looks for & s all encoded characters should have one.

5 years agobug 1354: Normalize encoding of names that are later on compared
Benny Baumann [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Normalize encoding of names that are later on compared

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 14:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1354: Avoid double-encoding of entities
Benny Baumann [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 14:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Avoid double-encoding of entities

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 14:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1354' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1354: Normalize names before comparison
Benny Baumann [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 14:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
bug 1354: Normalize names before comparison

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1345' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 15:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1345' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 15:44:12 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1345: Don't include things that aren't to be shown (and requested to be deleted...
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:19:53 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
bug 1345: Don't include things that aren't to be shown (and requested to be deleted self-referenced-ly) anyway