cacert-devel.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:08:22 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1318: Actually sort by priority
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:08:09 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Actually sort by priority

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:59:58 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1318: Fix a check for if there were any servers
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Fix a check for if there were any servers

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1318: Request the array containing the priorities to sort entries propoerly
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:50:31 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Request the array containing the priorities to sort entries propoerly

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1288: Actually request encryption for the connection before activating
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
bug 1288: Actually request encryption for the connection before activating

5 years agobug 1288: EHLO returns 250 on success
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0100)] 
bug 1288: EHLO returns 250 on success

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:27:33 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1318: Typo in control structure
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Typo in control structure

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:56:30 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1288' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:56:25 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1318' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

Conflicts:
includes/account.php
scripts/cron/warning.php
www/disputes.php
www/index.php

5 years agobug 1288: Do STARTTLS whenever offered by the server
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
bug 1288: Do STARTTLS whenever offered by the server

5 years agobug 1318: Properly order MX records by order given in RFC 5321
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Properly order MX records by order given in RFC 5321

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-28' into release
Benny Baumann [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:21:16 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-28' into release

Conflicts:
includes/account.php
scripts/cron/warning.php
www/disputes.php
www/wot.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1273' into release
Benny Baumann [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1273' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1192' into release
Benny Baumann [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:02:16 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1192' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1339' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:37:24 +0000 (19:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1339' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1339' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1339' into release

5 years agobug-1339: remove all traces of OTP bug-1339
Felix Dörre [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 11:12:12 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
bug-1339: remove all traces of OTP

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1316: Use the correct column for adding the awarded points together
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:10:45 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
bug 1316: Use the correct column for adding the awarded points together

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 08:03:06 +0000 (09:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1316: Shorten the code even more and make it much more readable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:44:06 +0000 (08:44 +0100)] 
bug 1316: Shorten the code even more and make it much more readable

5 years agobug 1316: rework on calculation
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0100)] 
bug 1316: rework on calculation

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1223' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1223' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1223: change output bug-1223
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:10:47 +0000 (21:10 +0100)] 
bug 1223: change output

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 20:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1316: replaced revoke assurance by new function revoke_assurance
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
bug 1316: replaced revoke assurance by new function revoke_assurance

5 years agobug 1316: added new function revoke assurance
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:27:43 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
bug 1316: added new function revoke assurance

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1273' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1273' into testserver-stable

Conflicts:
scripts/cron/warning.php

5 years agobug-1273: fixing backticks in 'warning'-cron-script bug-1273
Felix Dörre [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
bug-1273: fixing backticks in 'warning'-cron-script

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:08:29 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1301' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:00:38 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1301' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:46:50 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1304: Fix the remaining ) in WoT/Rules bug-1304
Felix Dörre [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:33:09 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
bug-1304: Fix the remaining ) in WoT/Rules

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:26:23 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1304: update wot/rules according to current telco meeting
Felix Dörre [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
bug-1304: update wot/rules according to current telco meeting

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1310' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:07:16 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1310' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1192: changed text on index/52.php bug-1192
INOPIAE [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
bug-1192: changed text on index/52.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:27:31 +0000 (21:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1304: Updated the text "WOT/Rules"
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 22:02:27 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
bug-1304: Updated the text "WOT/Rules"

(as in the pad of today's telco)

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:15:44 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-790: update the text for orgClientCert bug-790
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:13:06 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
bug-790: update the text for orgClientCert

According to common decision in SAP meeting.

5 years agobug-790: Add a descriptive text for orgClient ...
Felix Dörre [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:17:57 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
bug-790: Add a descriptive text for orgClient ...

... to help people to see where the CSR should go.

5 years agobug-790: change PEM-Armor-striping code to not break correct CSRs
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:20:37 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
bug-790: change PEM-Armor-striping code to not break correct CSRs

(copied from somewhere above)

5 years agobug 1310: I added the check to make sure that only active emails and domains bug-1310
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0200)] 
bug 1310: I added the check to make sure that only active emails and domains

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 21:20:43 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1308: fixed formating bug-1308
INOPIAE [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:56:18 +0000 (22:56 +0200)] 
bug 1308: fixed formating

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:09:42 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1192' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:04:49 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1308' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:04:26 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1192: added explanation text
INOPIAE [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:00:07 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
bug-1192: added explanation text

5 years agobug-1308: changed sender address
INOPIAE [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 14:28:31 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
bug-1308: changed sender address

5 years agobug 1308: changed recipient
INOPIAE [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:52:55 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
bug 1308: changed recipient

5 years agoCCA-Mailing: bugfix for script continuation problem reported by Wytze
Benny Baumann [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 19:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
CCA-Mailing: bugfix for script continuation problem reported by Wytze

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-709: change spkac-text, wrap crt with <pre>s
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:56:57 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
bug-709: change spkac-text, wrap crt with <pre>s

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:51:31 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Update to CPS by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:51:03 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Update to CPS by Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:47:04 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-790: do translation, fix cert download
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:39:11 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
bug-790: do translation, fix cert download

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:38:42 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Updated TTP-Policies by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:38:07 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated TTP-Policies by Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:31:34 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Minor link fix by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Minor link fix by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:24:52 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: And yet some more updates by the Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:24:35 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
bug 1131: And yet some more updates by the Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:19:22 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-790' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Yet some more updates by the Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:16:56 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Yet some more updates by the Policy Officer

5 years agobug-790: implement that thing.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:12:24 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
bug-790: implement that thing.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:01:38 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: More policies updated by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:01:19 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
bug 1131: More policies updated by Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Updated SecurityPolicy.html by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:21:31 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated SecurityPolicy.html by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:58:17 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into testserver-stable

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:57:54 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Added new version of CPS
Benny Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:57:27 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Added new version of CPS

5 years agobug 1131: Updated alt text for the document status images
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:39:25 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated alt text for the document status images

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:17:41 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1131: Updated Policies based on new versions send by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:16:39 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated Policies based on new versions send by Policy Officer

Additionally trailing whitespaces, indentation and line breaks have been
partially edited to ease reading of the HTML code.

The CCA has been skipped to avoid race conditions with other currently
running processes.

5 years agoadd: Policy Mailing script for notification about the new CCA as of 2014-07-20.
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 07:31:53 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
add: Policy Mailing script for notification about the new CCA as of 2014-07-20.

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:01:25 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1304' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug-1304: Update the descriptive text to match the new form
Felix Dörre [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:40:38 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
bug-1304: Update the descriptive text to match the new form

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1302' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:06:09 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1302' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1302: some more tag cleanup and text reordering
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
bug 1302: some more tag cleanup and text reordering

5 years agobug-1302: clean up table
Martin Gummi [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:59:15 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
bug-1302: clean up table

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-612' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:46:52 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-612' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 612: Minor fixups in formatting and error output bug-612
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:46:41 +0000 (23:46 +0200)] 
bug 612: Minor fixups in formatting and error output

5 years agobug-612: small fixups in code style
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:32:59 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
bug-612: small fixups in code style

5 years agobug-1302: move link to support mailing list under contact form
Martin Gummi [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:00:39 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
bug-1302: move link to support mailing list under contact form

5 years agobug 1302: Make the HTML more readable and especially valid
Martin Gummi [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:48:06 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
bug 1302: Make the HTML more readable and especially valid

5 years agobug 1302: 2nd rework the contact page and removed the possibility to send the data...
Martin Gummi [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:41:51 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
bug 1302: 2nd rework the contact page and removed the possibility to send the data from the form to the support mailing list

5 years agobug-612: adding ip anonymization for secret-question mail
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:39:52 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
bug-612: adding ip anonymization for secret-question mail

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1302' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1302' into testserver-stable

5 years agobug 1302: Make the HTML more readable and especially valid
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:01:08 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
bug 1302: Make the HTML more readable and especially valid