cacert-devel.git
8 years agobug-827 added points/awarded logic for given assurances
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
bug-827 added points/awarded logic for given assurances

8 years agobug 827 restriced yellow marker <2006-09-1
dirk [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 21:26:19 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
bug 827 restriced yellow marker <2006-09-1

8 years agobug 827: color the emphasized rows
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:05:36 +0000 (05:05 +0200)] 
bug 827: color the emphasized rows

Patch supplied by Uli60

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug-827 added italics line for $awarded=$points=0
dirk [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:41:02 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
bug-827 added italics line for $awarded=$points=0

8 years agoadded italics line for awarded=points=0
dirk [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
added italics line for awarded=points=0

8 years agobug-827 changed behaviour of awarded=null
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:22:32 +0000 (01:22 +0200)] 
bug-827 changed behaviour of awarded=null

8 years agobug-827 added behavior of deleted accounts
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:42:04 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
bug-827 added behavior of deleted accounts

8 years agobug-827 corrected Unknown and 3rd
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:38:50 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
bug-827 corrected Unknown and 3rd

8 years agobug-827 removed '.', which i forgot at last commit
dirk [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:56:01 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
bug-827 removed '.', which i forgot at last commit

8 years agobug-827 optimized sql-queries for # of position etc.
dirk [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:40:09 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
bug-827 optimized sql-queries for # of position etc.

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug-827' into bug-827
dirk [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 23:08:00 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/bug-827' into bug-827

Conflicts:

includes/wot.inc.php

8 years agomodified top assurer/assuree list, missing ;, wrong ; and changed CATS behavior
dirk [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 23:03:19 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
modified top assurer/assuree list, missing ;, wrong ; and changed CATS behavior

8 years agoPatches for bugs noticed by Hans.
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:53:27 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Patches for bugs noticed by Hans.

8 years agoQualified columns in some statements
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 18:56:38 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Qualified columns in some statements

8 years agoSimplified unneccesary complex SQL queries
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 21:58:09 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Simplified unneccesary complex SQL queries

8 years ago827 removed "birthday added points"-bug since ulis birthday is not today ... ;-)
root [Wed, 25 May 2011 04:56:37 +0000 (06:56 +0200)] 
827 removed "birthday added points"-bug since ulis birthday is not today ... ;-)

8 years ago827 fixed CATs-test, fixed calculation of points
root [Wed, 25 May 2011 04:38:23 +0000 (06:38 +0200)] 
827 fixed CATs-test, fixed calculation of points

8 years agobug-827 ... completely rewritten 15.php, now necessary: wot.inc.php ... (however...
root [Mon, 23 May 2011 05:37:36 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
bug-827 ... completely rewritten 15.php, now necessary: wot.inc.php ... (however: still one new enhancement needed)

8 years agojust a simple test for the checkout/checkin-procedure ;-)
root [Thu, 5 May 2011 09:00:22 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
just a simple test for the checkout/checkin-procedure ;-)

Signed-off-by: root <root@cacert1.it-sls.de>
8 years ago#827: Fix Thawte patch
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 22:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
#827: Fix Thawte patch

PHP is nasty: "or" precedence is lower than "="

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years ago#827: Review Thawte Patch
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:01:54 +0000 (20:01 +0100)] 
#827: Review Thawte Patch

Corrections:
- Fix HTML markup
- Slight rewordings
- Always initialize variables before use
- Use printf() or echo instead of escaping PHP mode and immediately
entering it again

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoforgot to remov the test-setting for not-calculating the experience points
dirk astrath [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 00:54:54 +0000 (01:54 +0100)] 
forgot to remov the test-setting for not-calculating the experience points

8 years agoDon't count experience points if not enough assurance points
dirk astrath [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 22:59:04 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Don't count experience points if not enough assurance points

8 years agocorrected thawte-patch according to last arbitrations/database/...
dirk astrath [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:49:43 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
corrected thawte-patch according to last arbitrations/database/...

8 years agohttps://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=827
Markus Warg [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0200)] 
https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=827
changes submitted by Dirk Astrath on 10.10.2010 by email
(cherry picked from commit 066d7cbdcebe67345c61a958c5aa258eb5b14c18)

8 years agohttps://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=827
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:26:05 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=827
replace 10.php with supplied patch from bug
(cherry picked from commit 5068904d912a09c23f99fb5370d7867596105444)

Conflicts:

pages/wot/10.php

8 years agoShow 'my points' in reverse order (newest points count, not oldest ones)
root [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Show 'my points' in reverse order (newest points count, not oldest ones)
Needed for revoke of TTP-Assurances in November 2010
(cherry picked from commit 0bee978a0e84aedff45115e3f4e42af152cdfc4d)

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:11:39 +0000 (20:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20101129.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 16:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20101129.tar.bz2

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-876' into release 2010-11-23
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 19:51:01 +0000 (20:51 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-876' into release

8 years agosource code taken from cacert-20101031.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 19:36:50 +0000 (20:36 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20101031.tar.bz2

9 years agohttps://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876 - add NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php to "blacklist" bug-876
Markus Warg [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 06:57:22 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876 - add NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.php to "blacklist"
let index.php do not display the licence when accessing www.cacert.org/policy
(cherry picked from commit c6ed18141161adf6b17ea07d9c6a8eeb37f6eaa1)

9 years agoBug #876: NRP-DaL to be removed immediately
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 23:13:09 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Bug #876: NRP-DaL to be removed immediately

- We don't need dynamic content here, so remove any PHP (as with the other
policies)
- Fix markup

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
9 years agohttps://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876
Markus Warg [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:50:50 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876
add descriptive text and link to RDL
(cherry picked from commit 42cda067b4259989a3af6cb25bfac1dd5bc42e6a)

9 years agohttps://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876
Markus Warg [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:22:59 +0000 (09:22 +0200)] 
https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=876
Message from IanG:
The policy group decision was pretty damning:

     "Further, that Non-related Parties - Disclaimer and Licence be withdrawn entirely and immediately, fully effective on finalisation of this motion. The purpose of the NRP-DaL is entirely replaced by the RDL."
(cherry picked from commit 3bb4e70ec32b7cf1a4dd13684a9e684e3f520eaf)

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100930.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100930.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100920.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 07:54:25 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100920.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100914.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 19:55:38 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100914.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100912.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 19:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100912.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100805.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:54:30 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100805.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100803.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:52:07 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100803.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100802.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:51:00 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100802.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100728.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:49:18 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100728.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100709.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:48:20 +0000 (09:48 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100709.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100706.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:46:50 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100706.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100505.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 6 May 2010 11:12:42 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100505.tar.bz2

removed deprecated CVS files

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100329.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:16:42 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100329.tar.bz2

9 years agofollow up to mantis bug #814
Markus Warg [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0200)] 
follow up to mantis bug #814
fix issue with potentially too big key blocks

9 years agopatch from Phillip (Mantis #814)
Markus Warg [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:37:44 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
patch from Phillip (Mantis #814)

https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=814

9 years agopatch from Phillip (Mantis #778)
Markus Warg [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
patch from Phillip (Mantis #778)

https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=778

9 years agoadd ignore for mysql.php
Markus Warg [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 08:50:08 +0000 (10:50 +0200)] 
add ignore for mysql.php

9 years agoremove cacert/ prefix
Markus Warg [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 07:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
remove cacert/ prefix

9 years agouid=0(root) gid=0(root) groups=0(root)
Markus Warg [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:03:30 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
uid=0(root) gid=0(root) groups=0(root)
ate-sydney-au20-email.txt NONE 1.1 ate-sydney-au20-mail.php.txt NONE 1.1
Fri Mar 12 23:01:13 CET 2010
Update of /var/lib/cvs/cacert/scripts
In directory hlin:/home/cacert/www/scripts

Added Files:
ate-sydney-au20-email.txt ate-sydney-au20-mail.php.txt
Log Message:
Add script plus message for ATE event in Sydney:
ATE Sydney March 24, 2010

===================================================================
RCS file: /var/lib/cvs/cacert/scripts/ate-sydney-au20-email.txt,v  -->  standard output
revision 1.1
CAcert Assurer Training Event Sdney
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Much has happened during the past 3 years. The old way of
orally-transmitted procedures has now gone, and our rules have been cast
into formal policies. New procedures (e.g. the Assurer Challenge) and
obligations (e.g. in the CAcert Community Agreement) have been approved.
The Assurer Training Events bring all this to you, the Community:

- How does the CCA protect you and every CAcert Community Member?
- Can you recall the 5 parts of the Assurance Statement?
- Can you tick off the security features of the Australian passport?
- What do you when something goes drastically wrong?

Answers to these and many other questions are given at the Assurer
Training Events (ATEs).

ATE-Sydney takes place on:
- Wednesday, March 24th from 6:00pm till 9:30pm
- Sydney University School of IT, Building J12
   Ground Floor Lecture Room, room 123.
- directions: [http://www.cs.usyd.edu.au/about/directions.shtml]

The Event-Team is looking forward to hearing from you.  Participation in
ATEs is free, contributions are however appreciated.

Registration for ATE-Sydney: please reply 'I will attend: Sydney'
contact: events@cacert.org

web: [http://wiki.cacert.org/events/20100324Sydney]
===================================================================
RCS file: /var/lib/cvs/cacert/scripts/ate-sydney-au20-mail.php.txt,v  -->  standard output
revision 1.1
<? /*
    LibreSSL - CAcert web application
    Copyright (C) 2004-2009  CAcert Inc.

    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; version 2 of the License.

    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.

    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
*/
include_once("../includes/mysql.php");

$lines = "";
$fp = fopen("ate-sydney-au20-email.txt", "r");
while(!feof($fp))
{
$line = trim(fgets($fp, 4096));
$lines .= wordwrap($line, 75, "\n")."\n";
}
fclose($fp);

// $locid = intval($_REQUEST['location']);
// $maxdist = intval($_REQUEST['maxdist']);
  $maxdist = 200;

// location      location.ID
//   verified: 29.4.09 u.schroeter
//   $locid = 7902857;       // Paris
//   $locid = 238568;        // Bielefeld
//   $locid = 715191;        // Hamburg
//   $locid = 1102495;       // London
//   $locid = 520340;        // Duesseldorf
//   $locid = 1260319;       // Muenchen
//   $locid = 606058;        // Frankfurt
//   $locid = 1775784;       // Stuttgart
//   $locid = 228950;        // Berlin
//   $locid = 606058;        // Frankfurt
//   $locid = 599389;        // Flensburg
//   $locid = 61065;        // Amsterdam, Eemnes
//   $locid = 228950;        // Berlin

//  Software Freedom Day 19. Sept 2009
//   $locid = 715191;        // Hamburg

//  LISA2009 Baltimore, 1.11.2009
//     $locid = 2138880;      // Baltimore (Baltimore (city)), Maryland, United States
//     $city = "Baltimore, MD - Nov. 3rd 2009";

//  OpenSourceTreffen-Muenchen, 20.11.2009
//       $locid = 1260319;       // Muenchen
//       $city = "Muenchen - 20. Nov 2009";

//  BLIT2009, Brandenburger Linux-Infotag, 21.11.2009
//       $locid = 1486658;       // Potsdam
//       $eventname = "Brandenburger Linux-Infotag (BLIT2009)";
//       $city = "Potsdam - 21. Nov 2009";

//  ATE-Goteborg, 16.12.2009
//       $locid = 664715;       // Goteborg, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden
//       $eventname = "ATE-Goteborg";
//       $city = "Goteborg - Dec 16th 2009";

//  Assurance Event Mission Hills CA, 15.01.2010
//       $locid = 2094781;       // Mission Hills (Los Angeles), California, United States
//       $eventname = "Assurance Event";
//       $city = "Mission Hills CA - Jan 15th 2010";

//  Assurance Event OSD Copenhagen DK, 5.03.2010
//       $locid = 423655;       // Copenhagen, Kobenhavn*, Denmark
//       $eventname = "Assurance Event OpenSource-Days 2010";
//       $city = "Copenhagen DK - March 5th/6th 2010";

// SCALE 8x Los Angeles, CA, Feb 19-21 2010
//       $locid = 2093625;       // Copenhagen, Kobenhavn*, Denmark
//       $eventname = "SCALE 8x 2010";
//       $city = "Los Angeles, CA - February 19-21 2010";

// ATE Sydney, AU, Mar 24 2010
       $locid = 2257312;       // Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
       $eventname = "ATE-Sydney";
       $city = "March 24, 2010";

$query = "select * from `locations` where `id`='$locid'";
        $loc = mysql_fetch_assoc(mysql_query($query));

$query = "SELECT ROUND(6378.137 * ACOS(0.9999999*((SIN(PI() * $loc[lat] / 180) * SIN(PI() * `locations`.`lat` / 180)) +
(COS(PI() * $loc[lat] / 180 ) * COS(PI() * `locations`.`lat` / 180) *
 COS(PI() * `locations`.`long` / 180 - PI() * $loc[long] / 180)))), -1) AS `distance`, sum(`points`) as pts, `users`.*
FROM `locations`
inner join `users`  on `users`.`locid` = `locations`.`id`
inner join `alerts` on `users`.`id`=`alerts`.`memid`
inner join `notary` on `users`.`id`=`notary`.`to`
WHERE  (`alerts`.`general`=1 OR `alerts`.`country`=1 OR `alerts`.`regional`=1 OR `alerts`.`radius`=1)
GROUP BY `users`.`id`
HAVING `distance` <= '$maxdist'
ORDER BY `distance` ";
 echo $query;

    // comment next line when starting to send mail not only to me
    // $query = "select * from `users` where `email` like 'cacerttest%'";

$res = mysql_query($query);
$xrows = mysql_num_rows($res);

while($row = mysql_fetch_assoc($res))
{
    //    uncomment next line to send mails ...
sendmail($row['email'], "[CAcert.org] $eventname - $city", $lines, "events@cacert.org", "", "", "CAcert Events Organisation", "returns@cacert.org", 1);
}
  // 1x cc to events.cacert.org
sendmail("events@cacert.org", "[CAcert.org] $eventname - $city", $lines, "events@cacert.org", "", "", "CAcert Events Organisation", "returns@cacert.org", 1);
// 1x mailing report to events.cacert.org
  sendmail("events@cacert.org", "[CAcert.org] $eventname - $city Report", "invitation sent to $xrows recipients.", "support@cacert.org", "", "", "CAcert Events Organisation", "returns@cacert.org", 1);

// 1x mailing report to Arbitrator of case http://wiki.cacert.org/wiki/Arbitrations/a20090525.1
  sendmail("p.dunkel@cacert.org", "[CAcert.org] $eventname - $city Report", "invitation sent to $xrows recipients.", "support@cacert.org", "", "", "CAcert Events Organisation", "returns@cacert.org", 1);
echo "invitation sent to $xrows recipients.\n";

?>

9 years agoFile deleted
Markus Warg [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
File deleted

9 years agotest
Markus Warg [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 12:34:04 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
test

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100204.tar.bz2 part 2
Markus Warg [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100204.tar.bz2 part 2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20100204.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:19:46 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20100204.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20090926.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20090926.tar.bz2

9 years agosource code taken from cacert-20090625.tar.bz2
Markus Warg [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:17:02 +0000 (15:17 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20090625.tar.bz2