cacert-devel.git
7 years agobug 1003: make script executable
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 17:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
bug 1003: make script executable

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1003: Add permission review script
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 17:35:37 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
bug 1003: Add permission review script

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 1003: Adjust relative include path after move
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 17:34:03 +0000 (18:34 +0100)] 
bug 1003: Adjust relative include path after move

7 years agobug 1003: Move cron jobs into a separate folder
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
bug 1003: Move cron jobs into a separate folder

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-855' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:59:54 +0000 (19:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-855' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-855 bug-855
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:46:01 +0000 (19:46 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-855

7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:30:04 +0000 (12:30 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20120105.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 11:20:17 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20120105.tar.bz2

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-794' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:40:59 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-794' into release

7 years agofixed rebase conflicts bug-794
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:30:51 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
fixed rebase conflicts

7 years agobug 794: complete rewrite of the patch
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
bug 794: complete rewrite of the patch

- explicitly query for valid certs
- let MySQL figure out most of the stuff (don't use loops and subqueries in
those loops and so on)
- minor improvements

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 11:59:02 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111227.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 11:56:35 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111227.tar.bz2

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-957' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 19:13:00 +0000 (20:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-957' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:13:20 +0000 (15:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111217.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:09:58 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111217.tar.bz2

7 years agobug 794: complete rewrite of the patch
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
bug 794: complete rewrite of the patch

- explicitly query for valid certs
- let MySQL figure out most of the stuff (don't use loops and subqueries in
those loops and so on)
- minor improvements

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug-894 removed check for "rules" checkbox (temporarily) bug-894
dirk [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 21:57:59 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
bug-894 removed check for "rules" checkbox (temporarily)

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111125.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 03:41:40 +0000 (04:41 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111125.tar.bz2

7 years agobug 957: Remove executable permissions from data files bug-957
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 16:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
bug 957: Remove executable permissions from data files

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111120.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:11:49 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111120.tar.bz2

7 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://dirk@git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel...
dirk [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 08:38:35 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://dirk@git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-894

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-827' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 03:50:51 +0000 (04:50 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-827' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 03:44:02 +0000 (04:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-940' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-940' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-965' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 16:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-965' into release

7 years agoSynchronise file permissions with tarballs (removes execution permission
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:32:12 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
Synchronise file permissions with tarballs (removes execution permission
from various files)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:13:38 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agobug 940: Remove execution permissions from data file bug-940
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 15:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +0100)] 
bug 940: Remove execution permissions from data file

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 965: remove execution permissions from data files bug-965
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 14:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
bug 965: remove execution permissions from data files

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 827: Changes requested by Alexander Bahlo bug-827
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:40:17 +0000 (23:40 +0100)] 
bug 827:  Changes requested by Alexander Bahlo

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 827: Subject changed to the one in the wiki, count the mails sent so far
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 21:25:49 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
bug 827: Subject changed to the one in the wiki, count the mails sent so far
and add comma after "Hello X Y"

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 827: Update texts for mailing
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:39:31 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
bug 827: Update texts for mailing

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 827: missing semicolon and don't need wordwrap for lastid
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:26:12 +0000 (01:26 +0100)] 
bug 827: missing semicolon and don't need wordwrap for lastid

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 827: convert UTF-8 characters to HTML entities before sendmail()
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:20:01 +0000 (01:20 +0100)] 
bug 827: convert UTF-8 characters to HTML entities before sendmail()

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 827: fix copy and paste errors, remove quotes from timestamp literal
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 23:35:36 +0000 (00:35 +0100)] 
bug 827: fix copy and paste errors, remove quotes from timestamp literal
enable UTF-8 encoding in emails

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 827: Fix mailing script and add translated texts
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 23:20:18 +0000 (00:20 +0100)] 
bug 827: Fix mailing script and add translated texts

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug827 script to send mails ... needs to be modified before start
dirk [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 21:38:58 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
bug827 script to send mails ... needs to be modified before start

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-953' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 01:01:05 +0000 (02:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-953' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-942' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:58:33 +0000 (01:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-942' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:34:57 +0000 (01:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-968' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:33:08 +0000 (01:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-968' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-966' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:31:19 +0000 (01:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-966' into release

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111116.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:24:59 +0000 (01:24 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111116.tar.bz2

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-976' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:23:32 +0000 (01:23 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-976' into release

7 years agobug 965: Also adjust the links to the replaced pages
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
bug 965: Also adjust the links to the replaced pages

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-882' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 22:07:24 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-882' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-827' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 22:07:11 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-827' into release

7 years agobug 976: Typo and masking bug-976
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:42:44 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
bug 976: Typo and masking

`oemail` masks `orgemailcerts` so that won't work anymore

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 976: Fixing ambiguous references in SQL
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 15:45:41 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
bug 976: Fixing ambiguous references in SQL

which were introduced by adding new columns on existing tables used in an
SQL query on multiple tables which did not qualify the particular table of
the columns used.
->  MySQL returned an error which was not handled properly by the code and
"No client certificates are currently listed." was displayed instead.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 976: allow multiple entries in schema_version, each entry marks a
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 18:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
bug 976: allow multiple entries in schema_version, each entry marks a
migration

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 976: Initial version of the database migration script.
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 02:46:40 +0000 (03:46 +0100)] 
bug 976: Initial version of the database migration script.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 882: port the date restriction to the support section bug-882
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 00:31:41 +0000 (01:31 +0100)] 
bug 882: port the date restriction to the support section

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 827: the date when the column "awarded" was added was actually
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 00:04:07 +0000 (01:04 +0100)] 
bug 827: the date when the column "awarded"  was added was actually
2006-09-01

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-882' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:56:50 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-882' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-827' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-827' into release

7 years agobug-827 changed if to max ;-)
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 23:17:17 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
bug-827 changed if to max ;-)

7 years agobug-882 removed test file ...
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:49:48 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
bug-882 removed test file ...

7 years agobug-882 resolved merge conflict ...
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:43:07 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
bug-882 resolved merge conflict ...
Merge commit 'origin/bug-882' into bug-882

Conflicts:

includes/notary.inc.php

7 years agobug-882 awarded/points-functionality for support
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:19:10 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
bug-882 awarded/points-functionality for support

7 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug-894' into bug-894
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 21:41:03 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/bug-894' into bug-894

7 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://dirk@git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel...
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 21:39:45 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://dirk@git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-894

7 years agobug 855: correct case for the string comparison.
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 16:53:42 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
bug 855: correct case for the string comparison.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug-827 added points/awarded logic for given assurances
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
bug-827 added points/awarded logic for given assurances

7 years agobug 894: Limiting the points is still critical as the points are also used
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 00:21:00 +0000 (02:21 +0200)] 
bug 894: Limiting the points is still critical as the points are also used
for authorization (e.g. maxpoints() relies on the value of sum(`points`) to
calculate the points an assurer may issue)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 894: A few cleanups and bug fixes.
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 00:16:00 +0000 (02:16 +0200)] 
bug 894: A few cleanups and bug fixes.

- "A reminder notice has been sent." should be only shown once at the same
page
- "You are not an Assurer" was misleading, only somehow the other user was
not recorded in the session (e.g. URL manipulation/hotlinking)
- Reuse the data fetched moments ago instead of doing another SQL query
- Compare instead of assignment
- Make "Go Back" translatable

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:33:50 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111021.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:30:04 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111021.tar.bz2

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-846' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 21:24:28 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-846' into release

7 years agobug 827 restriced yellow marker <2006-09-1
dirk [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 21:26:19 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
bug 827 restriced yellow marker <2006-09-1

7 years agobug-894 changed behavior of switch ... (php sucks ... ;-) )
dirk [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 20:57:50 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
bug-894 changed behavior of switch ... (php sucks ... ;-) )

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-596' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:51:22 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-596' into release

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-975' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 21:31:35 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-975' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:37:59 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111007.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111007.tar.bz2

8 years agoChanges proposed by Uli on https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=855
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:49:12 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
Changes proposed by Uli on https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=855

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-827' into release
Bernhard Froehlich [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 19:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-827' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-882' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-882' into release

8 years agoRevert "Undone checkin error"
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:20:09 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Revert "Undone checkin error"

This reverts commit de76c631f9b6aff1500479da059e8a8457c19dd9.

8 years agoUndone checkin error
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:59:02 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Undone checkin error

8 years agobug 882: highlight rows where points==awarded==0 in support interface
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:21:25 +0000 (05:21 +0200)] 
bug 882: highlight rows where points==awarded==0 in support interface

Patch provided by Uli60

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 827: color the emphasized rows
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:05:36 +0000 (05:05 +0200)] 
bug 827: color the emphasized rows

Patch supplied by Uli60

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug-827 added italics line for $awarded=$points=0
dirk [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:41:02 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
bug-827 added italics line for $awarded=$points=0

8 years agoadded italics line for awarded=points=0
dirk [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
added italics line for awarded=points=0

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110927.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110927.tar.bz2

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-955' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-955' into release

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-846' into bug-846 bug-846
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 23:34:43 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-846' into bug-846

8 years agoChanges from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=965#c2374
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 22:12:09 +0000 (00:12 +0200)] 
Changes from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=965#c2374

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into...
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:24:58 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-846

8 years agoAdded backticks
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Added backticks

8 years agoChanged proposed by Uli in https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=794#c2497
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 18:58:48 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Changed proposed by Uli in https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=794#c2497

8 years agoStripped training spaces
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 18:45:43 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
Stripped training spaces

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-940' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:00:02 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-940' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-910' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-910' into release

8 years agobug-827 changed behaviour of awarded=null
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:22:32 +0000 (01:22 +0200)] 
bug-827 changed behaviour of awarded=null

8 years agobug-882 changed awarded=null
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:21:35 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
bug-882 changed awarded=null

8 years agobug-894 removed debug-output
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:53:25 +0000 (00:53 +0200)] 
bug-894 removed debug-output

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://dirk@git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel...
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:50:45 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://dirk@git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-894

8 years agobug-882 changed behaviour of deleted accounts
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
bug-882 changed behaviour of deleted accounts