cacert-devel.git
4 years agobug 1131: Update to CPS by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:51:03 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Update to CPS by Policy Officer

4 years agobug 1131: Updated TTP-Policies by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:38:07 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated TTP-Policies by Policy Officer

4 years agobug 1131: Minor link fix by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Minor link fix by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer

4 years agobug 1131: And yet some more updates by the Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:24:35 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
bug 1131: And yet some more updates by the Policy Officer

4 years agobug 1131: Yet some more updates by the Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:16:56 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Yet some more updates by the Policy Officer

4 years agobug 1131: More policies updated by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:01:19 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
bug 1131: More policies updated by Policy Officer

4 years agobug 1131: Updated SecurityPolicy.html by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:21:31 +0000 (22:21 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated SecurityPolicy.html by Eva Stöwe/Policy Officer

4 years agobug 1131: Added new version of CPS
Benny Baumann [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:57:27 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Added new version of CPS

4 years agobug 1131: Updated alt text for the document status images
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:39:25 +0000 (23:39 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated alt text for the document status images

4 years agobug 1131: Updated Policies based on new versions send by Policy Officer
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:16:39 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Updated Policies based on new versions send by Policy Officer

Additionally trailing whitespaces, indentation and line breaks have been
partially edited to ease reading of the HTML code.

The CCA has been skipped to avoid race conditions with other currently
running processes.

5 years agoBug 1131: Use sectioning elements to reflect the document structure in the markup
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 00:53:09 +0000 (01:53 +0100)] 
Bug 1131: Use sectioning elements to reflect the document structure in the markup

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoBug 1131: Convert non-semantic markup to semantic markup
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:43:07 +0000 (19:43 +0100)] 
Bug 1131: Convert non-semantic markup to semantic markup

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Fix tables and wrap them in HTML5 figure elements
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:15:50 +0000 (19:15 +0100)] 
bug 1131: Fix tables and wrap them in HTML5 figure elements

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: CCA: use semantic markup to highlight definitions
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:38:22 +0000 (01:38 +0200)] 
bug 1131: CCA: use semantic markup to highlight definitions

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: AP: add link to PoP
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:27:22 +0000 (01:27 +0200)] 
bug 1131: AP: add link to PoP

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Style definition terms in CSS rather than using an additional
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:21:25 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Style definition terms in CSS rather than using an additional
<em> tag

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Correct spacing between section number and heading
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:18:25 +0000 (01:18 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Correct spacing between section number and heading

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Add ids to headings in privacy policy
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:04:57 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Add ids to headings in privacy policy

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Remove unnecessary anchor tags
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:04:09 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Remove unnecessary anchor tags

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: <ol> type attributes are not allowed in HTML5
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:18:59 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
bug 1131: <ol> type attributes are not allowed in HTML5

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Properly escape greater than signs
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:18:19 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Properly escape greater than signs

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Fix broken anchor link in POJAM
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:04:16 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Fix broken anchor link in POJAM

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: Various CPS clean-ups
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 17:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Various CPS clean-ups
- broken links
- missing links
- left-over annotations from the working draft
- etc.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'magu/bug-1131' into bug-1131
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'magu/bug-1131' into bug-1131

Conflicts:
www/policy/CertificationPracticeStatement.html

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1131: changed php to html for CCA link
INOPIAE [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:30:57 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
bug 1131: changed php to html for CCA link

5 years agobug-1131: updates of DRP and CPS
Martin Gummi [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:24:44 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
bug-1131: updates of DRP and CPS

5 years agobug 1131: Convert line endings in CPS from DOS to UNIX
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:58:37 +0000 (01:58 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Convert line endings in CPS from DOS to UNIX

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug-1131: HTML-Entities to UTF-8
Martin Gummi [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 23:54:09 +0000 (01:54 +0200)] 
bug-1131: HTML-Entities to UTF-8

6 years agobug-1131: chg CPS url
Martin Gummi [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:02:11 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
bug-1131: chg CPS url

6 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1131
Martin Gummi [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 20:59:53 +0000 (22:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1131

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1102' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:48:47 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1102' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1134' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1134' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1008' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 20:04:47 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1008' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-999' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:57:21 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-999' into release

6 years agobug 1102: avoid splitting the PHP code block when not sensible bug-1102
Benny Baumann [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:07:51 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
bug 1102: avoid splitting the PHP code block when not sensible

6 years agobug 1131: Added header('HTTP/1.0 301 Moved Permanently') to all php files
Martin Gummi [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 23:55:57 +0000 (01:55 +0200)] 
bug 1131: Added header('HTTP/1.0 301 Moved Permanently') to all php files

6 years agobug-1102: Redirect to CertificationPracticeStatement.php
Martin Gummi [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:42:02 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
bug-1102: Redirect to CertificationPracticeStatement.php

6 years agobug 1008: fixed query output from $res to $res1 bug-1008
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:39:19 +0000 (00:39 +0200)] 
bug 1008: fixed query output from $res to $res1

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-922' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 20:48:03 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-922' into release

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1122' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:24:47 +0000 (01:24 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1122' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1121 bug-1121
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:19:39 +0000 (01:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1121

Conflicts:
www/wot.php

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html chg pre to code tag
Martin Gummi [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:13:16 +0000 (01:13 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html chg pre to code tag

6 years agobug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html css
Martin Gummi [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:10:43 +0000 (01:10 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CertificationPracticeStatement.html css

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1094' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 18:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1094' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1171' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:58:58 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1171' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1124' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1124' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-569' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:56:34 +0000 (19:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-569' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-740' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:53:59 +0000 (19:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-740' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-602' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-602' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1165' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1165' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1154' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 13 May 2013 17:48:27 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1154' into release

6 years agobug 1094: Wrong variable used in error message bug-1094
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 7 May 2013 21:37:34 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
bug 1094: Wrong variable used in error message

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1008: fixed sql-statement
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 18:48:10 +0000 (20:48 +0200)] 
bug 1008: fixed sql-statement

6 years agobug-999: fix quot in javascript blocks bug-999
Martin Gummi [Wed, 1 May 2013 12:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0200)] 
bug-999: fix quot in javascript blocks

6 years agobug 1134: striped board flag from wot.php bug-1134
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 12:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
bug 1134: striped board flag from wot.php

6 years agobug 1094: changed support@c.o. to mailto link
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 12:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
bug 1094: changed support@c.o. to mailto link

6 years agobug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html valid CSS
Martin Gummi [Wed, 1 May 2013 11:13:44 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html valid CSS

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html valid CSS
Martin Gummi [Wed, 1 May 2013 11:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html valid CSS

6 years agobug 1094: Added new message regarding disputes on organisation domains
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 10:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
bug 1094: Added new message regarding  disputes on organisation domains

6 years agobug 999: Added text change in alert messages
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 09:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
bug 999: Added text change in alert messages

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html remove XHTML doctype
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:29:04 +0000 (01:29 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html remove XHTML doctype

6 years agobug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:03:49 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:03:33 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:02:47 +0000 (01:02 +0200)] 
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html HTML5 doctype
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:02:24 +0000 (01:02 +0200)] 
bug-1131: RootDistributionLicense.html HTML5 doctype

6 years agobug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:57:45 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:57:19 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:56:14 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:55:24 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PrivacyPolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:50:54 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:50:28 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html CSS Style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:50:07 +0000 (00:50 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html CSS Style

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:49:12 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnPolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:20:13 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html table
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:19:47 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html table

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:19:22 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:18:54 +0000 (00:18 +0200)] 
bug-1131: PolicyOnJuniorAssurersMembers.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding

6 years agobug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:08:22 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:08:06 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:07:42 +0000 (00:07 +0200)] 
bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html HTML5 doctype
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
bug-1131: OrganisationAssurancePolicy.html HTML5 doctype

6 years agobug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:05:00 +0000 (00:05 +0200)] 
bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html table
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:04:19 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html table

6 years agobug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html HTML5 doctype
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:03:42 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
bug-1131: NRPDisclaimerAndLicence.html HTML5 doctype

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html big to span
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:01:49 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html big to span

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:01:17 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:00:42 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html HTML5 doctype
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:00:11 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
bug-1131: DisputeResolutionPolicy.html HTML5 doctype

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:57:11 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html span
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:56:45 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html span

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html em
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:56:27 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html em

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html p center or left
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:54:13 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html p center or left

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:52:23 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html del name attributes
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:43:44 +0000 (23:43 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html del name attributes

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html CSS style
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:31:19 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html CSS style

6 years agobug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:27:46 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
bug-1131: AssurancePolicy.html HTML5 doctype / utf-8 encoding

6 years agobug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html HTML5
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:08:36 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html HTML5

6 years agobug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html tables
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:05:34 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html tables

6 years agobug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html del name attributes
Martin Gummi [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:04:43 +0000 (23:04 +0200)] 
bug-1131: CAcertCommunityAgreement.html del name attributes