cacert-devel.git
7 years agofixed rebase conflicts bug-794
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:30:51 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
fixed rebase conflicts

7 years agobug 794: complete rewrite of the patch
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
bug 794: complete rewrite of the patch

- explicitly query for valid certs
- let MySQL figure out most of the stuff (don't use loops and subqueries in
those loops and so on)
- minor improvements

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 794: complete rewrite of the patch
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
bug 794: complete rewrite of the patch

- explicitly query for valid certs
- let MySQL figure out most of the stuff (don't use loops and subqueries in
those loops and so on)
- minor improvements

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-596' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:51:22 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-596' into release

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-975' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 21:31:35 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-975' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:37:59 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111007.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111007.tar.bz2

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-827' into release
Bernhard Froehlich [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 19:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-827' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-882' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-882' into release

8 years agoRevert "Undone checkin error"
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:20:09 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Revert "Undone checkin error"

This reverts commit de76c631f9b6aff1500479da059e8a8457c19dd9.

8 years agoUndone checkin error
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:59:02 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Undone checkin error

8 years agobug 882: highlight rows where points==awarded==0 in support interface
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:21:25 +0000 (05:21 +0200)] 
bug 882: highlight rows where points==awarded==0 in support interface

Patch provided by Uli60

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 827: color the emphasized rows
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:05:36 +0000 (05:05 +0200)] 
bug 827: color the emphasized rows

Patch supplied by Uli60

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug-827 added italics line for $awarded=$points=0
dirk [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:41:02 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
bug-827 added italics line for $awarded=$points=0

8 years agoadded italics line for awarded=points=0
dirk [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
added italics line for awarded=points=0

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110927.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110927.tar.bz2

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-955' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-955' into release

8 years agoAdded backticks
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Added backticks

8 years agoChanged proposed by Uli in https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=794#c2497
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 18:58:48 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Changed proposed by Uli in https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=794#c2497

8 years agoStripped training spaces
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 18:45:43 +0000 (20:45 +0200)] 
Stripped training spaces

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-940' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:00:02 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-940' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-910' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-910' into release

8 years agobug-827 changed behaviour of awarded=null
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:22:32 +0000 (01:22 +0200)] 
bug-827 changed behaviour of awarded=null

8 years agobug-882 changed awarded=null
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:21:35 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
bug-882 changed awarded=null

8 years agobug-882 changed behaviour of deleted accounts
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
bug-882 changed behaviour of deleted accounts

8 years agobug-827 added behavior of deleted accounts
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:42:04 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
bug-827 added behavior of deleted accounts

8 years agoTypo fix
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:48:08 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Typo fix

8 years agoBackticks and last expiry of email certs
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:32:35 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
Backticks and last expiry of email certs

8 years agoExpiry dates of revoked certificates count as well for "Latest Expire"
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 21:03:31 +0000 (23:03 +0200)] 
Expiry dates of revoked certificates count as well for "Latest Expire"

8 years agoRe-distributed patch from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=794#c2352
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +0200)] 
Re-distributed patch from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=794#c2352

8 years agoRevert "Fix proposed by Uli"
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:18:41 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Revert "Fix proposed by Uli"

This reverts commit 9ffc1df372018525e7626f9e11cd429f1bd28f8a.

8 years agobug 940: fix checkin errors
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 03:42:13 +0000 (05:42 +0200)] 
bug 940: fix checkin errors

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 910: correct checkin errors bug-910
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 03:01:50 +0000 (05:01 +0200)] 
bug 910: correct checkin errors

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 975: Many fixes to the fix bug-975
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 02:12:09 +0000 (04:12 +0200)] 
bug 975: Many fixes to the fix

- also include accounts without an entry in the email table when searching
by id
- revert the breakage of an indentation
- always use backticks around non-SQL keywords or functions
- fix a problem when the primary email had been deleted and readded before
- use HTML to do the line breaking for us and fix typo

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoChanges by moh for other certificate types bug-596
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:59:59 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
Changes by moh for other certificate types

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-596
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:54:08 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-596

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:25:51 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agobug 955: Allow for the strings to be translated and make the sort order bug-955
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:50:33 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
bug 955: Allow for the strings to be translated and make the sort order
handling more readable

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110914.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110914.tar.bz2

8 years agoProposed additional changes by Uli and Dirk https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975...
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:20:54 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
Proposed additional changes by Uli and Dirk https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975#c2351

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-975
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 14:05:15 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-975

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110910.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110910.tar.bz2

8 years agobug-882 corrected email-link for old pointsystem
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
bug-882 corrected email-link for old pointsystem

8 years agobug-827 corrected Unknown and 3rd
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:38:50 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
bug-827 corrected Unknown and 3rd

8 years agobug-882 corrected link for email
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:30:40 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
bug-882 corrected link for email

8 years agobug-882 added when and email for new display of points for support
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
bug-882 added when and email for new display of points for support

8 years agobug-882 added new point-calculation to 43.php (support)
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:39:48 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
bug-882 added new point-calculation to 43.php (support)

8 years agoChanges proposed by moh / Uli on https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=596
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 21:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
Changes proposed by moh / Uli on https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=596

8 years agoBring file access rights in accordance with the tarballs 2011-09-06
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:40:09 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Bring file access rights in accordance with the tarballs

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-827' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-827' into release

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-841' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:23:19 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-841' into release

8 years agoTypo fix
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 20:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Typo fix

8 years agoMy proposal to fix the bug responsible for arbitration case a20110804.1
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 20:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
My proposal to fix the bug responsible for arbitration case a20110804.1

8 years agoUli's proposed fix from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:32:31 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Uli's proposed fix from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975

8 years agobug-827 removed '.', which i forgot at last commit
dirk [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:56:01 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
bug-827 removed '.', which i forgot at last commit

8 years agobug-827 optimized sql-queries for # of position etc.
dirk [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:40:09 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
bug-827 optimized sql-queries for # of position etc.

8 years agoFix proposed by Uli
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:08:20 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Fix proposed by Uli

8 years agoProposed fix by Uli
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 19:59:15 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
Proposed fix by Uli

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 00:10:57 +0000 (02:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110820.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 00:07:40 +0000 (02:07 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110820.tar.bz2

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug-911' into release
dirk [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 07:49:46 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/bug-911' into release

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug-827' into bug-827
dirk [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 23:08:00 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/bug-827' into bug-827

Conflicts:

includes/wot.inc.php

8 years agomodified top assurer/assuree list, missing ;, wrong ; and changed CATS behavior
dirk [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 23:03:19 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
modified top assurer/assuree list, missing ;, wrong ; and changed CATS behavior

8 years agoPatches for bugs noticed by Hans.
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:53:27 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Patches for bugs noticed by Hans.

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-827' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 22:03:52 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-827' into release

8 years agoQualified columns in some statements
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 18:56:38 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Qualified columns in some statements

8 years agoSimplified unneccesary complex SQL queries
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 21:58:09 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Simplified unneccesary complex SQL queries

8 years agoChanges by Uli60 https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=955#c2132
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 20:20:08 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Changes by Uli60 https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=955#c2132
"added ord parameter with fixed querys"

8 years agoChanged proposed by Uli60, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=910#c2226
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
Changed proposed by Uli60, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=910#c2226

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-959' into release 2011-08-01
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 01:32:15 +0000 (03:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-959' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-637' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 01:20:04 +0000 (03:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-637' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:02:33 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

Conflicts:
scripts/mass-revoke.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into release 2011-07-28
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:52:25 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110728.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:48:54 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110728.tar.bz2

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-954' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:10:23 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-954' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-921' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:47:51 +0000 (01:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-921' into release

8 years agobug 841: actually return the member id not the id of the certificate bug-841
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:25:52 +0000 (01:25 +0200)] 
bug 841: actually return the member id not the id of the certificate

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 841: Doh, forgot to remove dead code.
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:09:04 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
bug 841: Doh, forgot to remove dead code.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 841: extract the whole cert-login into a function
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:03:24 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
bug 841: extract the whole cert-login into a function

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110722.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:38:48 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110722.tar.bz2

8 years agobug 921: Reintroduce fixed link in CPS bug-921
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:36:50 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
bug 921: Reintroduce fixed link in CPS

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoRevert "#921: Part2: Correct some more links"
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Revert "#921: Part2: Correct some more links"

This reverts commit 313bbc31ddcad1ce554c347eb89f3ed8fa5ee860.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-948' into release 2011-07-21
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 13:15:08 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-948' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-897' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-897' into release

8 years agobug 954: second parameter to fgets() is optional and as we have no bug-954
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 23:42:07 +0000 (01:42 +0200)] 
bug 954: second parameter to fgets() is optional and as we have no
reasonable value, just get rid of it

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 954: Format to make it more readable and add license header.
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 23:34:26 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
bug 954: Format to make it more readable and add license header.
Whitespace and comments only, no functionality changes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 959: Also handle negative points bug-959
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 22:57:25 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
bug 959: Also handle negative points

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 911: Fix the regex to parse the output from gpg, sigclass seems to be bug-911
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 21:23:56 +0000 (23:23 +0200)] 
bug 911: Fix the regex to parse the output from gpg, sigclass seems to be
a hexadecimal number in newer versions

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 13:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110626.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 13:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110626.tar.bz2

8 years agobug 959: Limit the awarded points to the maximum number of points the
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 00:19:41 +0000 (02:19 +0200)] 
bug 959: Limit the awarded points to the maximum number of points the
user may issue

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoAdded stype tags
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 22:11:30 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
Added stype tags

8 years agoMoved 11.php and 40.php to correct directories
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:19:49 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Moved 11.php and 40.php to correct directories

8 years agoTransferred files from bugtracker
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:45:08 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
Transferred files from bugtracker

8 years agoChanges to DumWeakCerts.pl
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 21:24:30 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Changes to DumWeakCerts.pl

8 years agocreated new script mass-revoke.php to do the revocation. Minor adjustments in DumpWea...
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 21:20:56 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
created new script mass-revoke.php to do the revocation. Minor adjustments in DumpWeakCerts.pl

8 years agobug 841: not only check for serial number but for serial number and issuer
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 23:01:24 +0000 (01:01 +0200)] 
bug 841: not only check for serial number but for serial number and issuer
in combination when checking login

Fix provided by Uli60

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>