cacert-devel.git
5 years agobug 1172: Quote table names bug-1172
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:36:16 +0000 (00:36 +0100)] 
bug 1172: Quote table names

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1172: Correct typos and add missing table
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:11:00 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
bug 1172: Correct typos and add missing table

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1172: sort alphabetically
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:35:27 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
bug 1172: sort alphabetically

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1172: MySQL doesn't have echo
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:23:10 +0000 (23:23 +0100)] 
bug 1172: MySQL doesn't have echo

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1172: Make migration script executable
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:59:32 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
bug 1172: Make migration script executable

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1172: Remove stuff that was only in there for the initial version
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:31:01 +0000 (22:31 +0100)] 
bug 1172: Remove stuff that was only in there for the initial version

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1172: removed double schema-entry, crosschecked all tables
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:50:55 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
bug 1172: removed double schema-entry, crosschecked all tables

6 years agobug 1172: deleted double comments
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 11:31:33 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
bug 1172: deleted double comments

6 years agobug 1172: Added new file for DB update. Check the version before deployment
INOPIAE [Wed, 1 May 2013 01:00:14 +0000 (03:00 +0200)] 
bug 1172: Added new file for DB update. Check the version before deployment

6 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:11:16 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20130227.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:08:48 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20130227.tar.bz2

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1141' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 00:46:14 +0000 (01:46 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1141' into release

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1082' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 00:17:34 +0000 (01:17 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1082' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-964' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 00:02:09 +0000 (01:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-964' into release

6 years agoRevert "bug 964: Reduce variable scope where possible" bug-964
Benny Baumann [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 23:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +0100)] 
Revert "bug 964: Reduce variable scope where possible"

This reverts commit 387fde16ca52b6ccfc5a46be99219cd09a7411ce.
Decision based on discussion with Michael Tänzer.

6 years agobug 964: Make the structure of some queries more easy to read
Benny Baumann [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 18:19:13 +0000 (19:19 +0100)] 
bug 964: Make the structure of some queries more easy to read

6 years agobug 964: Be a bit more paranoid here ...
Benny Baumann [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:29:21 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
bug 964: Be a bit more paranoid here ...

6 years agobug 964: Reduce variable scope where possible
Benny Baumann [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:25:51 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
bug 964: Reduce variable scope where possible

6 years agobug 964: Unbreak lines and do some proper indentation and spacing
Benny Baumann [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:24:34 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
bug 964: Unbreak lines and do some proper indentation and spacing

6 years agobug 964: Trailing whitespace cleanup
Benny Baumann [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0100)] 
bug 964: Trailing whitespace cleanup

Also fixes one unnecessary BOM character in the keygen JS file

6 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

Conflicts:
scripts/db_migrations/version2.sh (file permissions)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20130129.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 23:00:20 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20130129.tar.bz2

6 years agobug 1082: applied changes to box size bug-1082
INOPIAE [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 07:21:18 +0000 (08:21 +0100)] 
bug 1082: applied changes to box size

6 years agobug-1141: Show server certificates from deleted domains so a user can bug-1141
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:24:14 +0000 (00:24 +0100)] 
bug-1141: Show server certificates from deleted domains so a user can
verify their state. Also: some cosmetic fixes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-512' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 04:03:11 +0000 (05:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-512' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-795' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 03:17:53 +0000 (04:17 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-795' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1133' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 03:04:52 +0000 (04:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1133' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1034' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 02:38:31 +0000 (03:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1034' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1097' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 01:59:02 +0000 (02:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1097' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1130' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:46:18 +0000 (01:46 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1130' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1009' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:44:19 +0000 (01:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1009' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1069' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:23:32 +0000 (01:23 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1069' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-888' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 23:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-888' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1118' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 23:11:59 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1118' into release

6 years agobug 1133: Changed order of the check if the account can be assured bug-1133
INOPIAE [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 21:45:44 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
bug 1133: Changed order of the check if the account can be assured

6 years agobug 1133: small adjustment in if statememnt
INOPIAE [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 19:36:39 +0000 (20:36 +0100)] 
bug 1133: small adjustment in if statememnt

6 years agobug 1130: Removed ' at end of first line bug-1130
INOPIAE [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:15:48 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
bug 1130: Removed ' at end of first line

6 years agobug 1133: Added function in line 150
INOPIAE [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:13:17 +0000 (23:13 +0100)] 
bug 1133: Added function in line 150

6 years agobug 1009: adjusted links to images bug-1009
INOPIAE [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:08:44 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
bug 1009: adjusted links to images

6 years agobug 1130: adjusted link path to images
INOPIAE [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:00:25 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
bug 1130: adjusted link path to images

6 years agobug 1130: fixed xml-marker
INOPIAE [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:28:46 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
bug 1130: fixed xml-marker

6 years agobug 1009: Fixed xml-marker
INOPIAE [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:26:55 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
bug 1009: Fixed xml-marker

6 years agobug 512: Fix a problem causing blank result pages bug-512
Benny Baumann [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 17:08:56 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
bug 512: Fix a problem causing blank result pages

6 years agobug 1130: Exchanged www/policy/DisputeResolutionPolicy.php
INOPIAE [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:51:14 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
bug 1130: Exchanged www/policy/DisputeResolutionPolicy.php

6 years agobug 1009: Exchanged OAP
INOPIAE [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 22:45:14 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
bug 1009: Exchanged OAP

6 years agoTypos... bug-795
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 22:04:13 +0000 (23:04 +0100)] 
Typos...

6 years agobug 795: added changes from bug 1125
INOPIAE [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 15:02:01 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
bug 795: added changes from bug 1125

6 years agobug 1034: I checked that there is no reference in www/wot.php and /includes/wot.inc... bug-1034
INOPIAE [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
bug 1034: I checked that there is no reference in www/wot.php and /includes/wot.inc.php left

6 years agobug 1069:change typo according to bug bug-1069
INOPIAE [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:08:48 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
bug 1069:change typo according to bug

6 years agobug 795:layout fix
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 23:47:53 +0000 (00:47 +0100)] 
bug 795:layout fix

6 years agobug 795:typo fix
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 23:39:32 +0000 (00:39 +0100)] 
bug 795:typo fix

6 years agobug 792:layout in forms, code in www/account.php
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 23:29:01 +0000 (00:29 +0100)] 
bug 792:layout in forms, code in www/account.php

6 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:59:44 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

6 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20121211.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:57:48 +0000 (23:57 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20121211.tar.bz2

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1070' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:56:35 +0000 (23:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1070' into release

6 years agobug 795: small layout changes in pages/account/40.php and pages/index/11.php
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:55:59 +0000 (23:55 +0100)] 
bug 795: small layout changes in pages/account/40.php and pages/index/11.php

6 years agobug 795: Changed layout on pages/index/11.php and applied changes to second form...
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:14:09 +0000 (23:14 +0100)] 
bug 795: Changed layout on pages/index/11.php and applied changes to second form pages/account/40.php

6 years agobug 795: correct copy paste error
INOPIAE [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:32:29 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
bug 795: correct copy paste error

6 years agobug 795: correted robotest if functionality
INOPIAE [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:27:36 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
bug 795: correted robotest if functionality

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-977' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 00:34:35 +0000 (01:34 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-977' into release

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1111' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:28:20 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1111' into release

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1114' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:08:33 +0000 (00:08 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1114' into release

6 years agobug 795: Changed contact form to just one form with two different send buttons and...
INOPIAE [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 05:49:43 +0000 (06:49 +0100)] 
bug 795: Changed contact form to just one form with two different send buttons and added a hidden field robotest for honeypot.
in styles/default.css a new style ".robotic" is added for the robotest

6 years agobug 888: small change in includes/wot.inc.php bug-888
INOPIAE [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 22:15:43 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
bug 888: small change in includes/wot.inc.php

6 years agobug 888: fix for new ttp method "TTP-Assisted"
INOPIAE [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:40:05 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
bug 888: fix for new ttp method "TTP-Assisted"

6 years agobug 1118: removed change for ttpadmin tinyint
INOPIAE [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
bug 1118: removed change for ttpadmin tinyint

6 years agobug 1118: Prepared script for change of database
INOPIAE [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 21:47:22 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
bug 1118: Prepared script for change of database

6 years agobug 512:Moved get_assurer_status from includes/general.php to includes/lib/general...
INOPIAE [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 06:24:10 +0000 (07:24 +0100)] 
bug 512:Moved get_assurer_status from includes/general.php to includes/lib/general.php to make the function available for the scripting.
Changed script to includes/lib/general.php

6 years agobug 1109: added comment bug-1109
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 23:55:36 +0000 (00:55 +0100)] 
bug 1109: added comment

6 years agobug 1109: Added reference comment
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 23:53:36 +0000 (00:53 +0100)] 
bug 1109: Added reference comment

6 years agobug 1111: small typo bug-1111
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 23:39:10 +0000 (00:39 +0100)] 
bug 1111: small typo

6 years agobug 1111: changed typo
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 23:15:10 +0000 (00:15 +0100)] 
bug 1111: changed typo

6 years agobug 1111: Changed TTP according to new stated
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:42:39 +0000 (23:42 +0100)] 
bug 1111: Changed TTP according to new stated

6 years agobug 1111: fixed typo, deleted \n\n, changed http to https
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:08:23 +0000 (23:08 +0100)] 
bug 1111: fixed typo, deleted \n\n, changed http to https

6 years agobug 1109: Deleted commented text at the end of the page.
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:57:35 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
bug 1109: Deleted commented text at the end of the page.

6 years agobug 1109: fixed missing tag in 21.php and 0.php added one line in 0.php
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:43:58 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
bug 1109: fixed missing tag in 21.php and 0.php added one line in 0.php

6 years agobug 1109: Added line to index 0.php and changed order on 21.php
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 21:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0100)] 
bug 1109: Added line to index 0.php  and changed order on 21.php

6 years agobug 1109: Added lines for Swift Number to bank account data
INOPIAE [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
bug 1109: Added lines for Swift Number to bank account data

6 years agoMerge some text and layout changes into bug-1111
Benny Baumann [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 23:05:11 +0000 (00:05 +0100)] 
Merge some text and layout changes into bug-1111

6 years agoBug 1111: fixed missing <?=
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:59:04 +0000 (23:59 +0100)] 
Bug 1111: fixed missing <?=

6 years agobug 1111: fixed paragraph setting
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:53:23 +0000 (23:53 +0100)] 
bug 1111: fixed paragraph setting

6 years agobug 1111: Fix typo/missing parentesis
Benny Baumann [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:47:30 +0000 (23:47 +0100)] 
bug 1111: Fix typo/missing parentesis

6 years agobug 1111: Actually display some text.
Benny Baumann [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:43:23 +0000 (23:43 +0100)] 
bug 1111: Actually display some text.

6 years agobug 1114:Changed ahref to %s bug-1114
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 22:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0100)] 
bug 1114:Changed ahref to %s

6 years agobug 1114:changes typo
INOPIAE [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
bug 1114:changes typo

6 years agobug 1114: applied changes to the new pages mentioned
INOPIAE [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 06:12:26 +0000 (07:12 +0100)] 
bug 1114: applied changes to the new pages mentioned

6 years agoBug 1114: Deleted CAcert postal address
INOPIAE [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 23:27:29 +0000 (00:27 +0100)] 
Bug 1114: Deleted CAcert postal address

6 years agobug 977:Changed layout if no result found bug-977
INOPIAE [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 20:44:40 +0000 (21:44 +0100)] 
bug 977:Changed layout if no result found

6 years agobug 1111: changed the text for TTP
INOPIAE [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 18:10:02 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
bug 1111: changed the text for TTP

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-860' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:55:51 +0000 (18:55 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-860' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1083' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:50:11 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1083' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1080' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:48:24 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1080' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-977' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:42:58 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-977' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-922' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-922' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-978' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 17:21:00 +0000 (18:21 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-978' into release

Signed-off-by: Benny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
6 years agobug 1080: Port changes to "Edit Org" page bug-1080
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 00:05:39 +0000 (01:05 +0100)] 
bug 1080: Port changes to "Edit Org" page

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 860: Add changes requested in comment ~3277 bug-860
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:51:14 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
bug 860: Add changes requested in comment ~3277

- add full stop at end of sentence
-  more sensible word wrapping

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1080: doh, actually send the string through gettext
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:01:56 +0000 (23:01 +0100)] 
bug 1080: doh, actually send the string through gettext

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 977: Differentiate between User and Organization table
Ulrich Schröter [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 21:47:25 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
bug 977: Differentiate between User and Organization table

Signed-off-by: Benny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
6 years agobug 1080: allow translations of the explanation
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 21:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
bug 1080: allow translations of the explanation

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>