cacert-devel.git
4 years agobug 649: Backport bugfix from testserver bug-649
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:50:54 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
bug 649: Backport bugfix from testserver

4 years agobug 649: Code formatting
Benny Baumann [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
bug 649: Code formatting

4 years agobug 649: Fix incorrect HTML markup
Benny Baumann [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0100)] 
bug 649: Fix incorrect HTML markup

4 years agobug 649: code cleanup
INOPIAE [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:26:38 +0000 (08:26 +0100)] 
bug 649: code cleanup

4 years agobug 649: correction of id/oldid handling
INOPIAE [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:25:56 +0000 (08:25 +0100)] 
bug 649: correction of id/oldid handling

4 years agobug 649: change of wording
INOPIAE [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:23:30 +0000 (08:23 +0100)] 
bug 649: change of wording

4 years agobug 649: some additional changes for the move from wot/16.php to wot/17.php
INOPIAE [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 17:08:38 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
bug 649: some additional changes for the move from wot/16.php to wot/17.php

5 years agobug 649: changed wot/16.php to wot/17.php
INOPIAE [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 17:01:53 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
bug 649: changed wot/16.php to wot/17.php

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-649
INOPIAE [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 08:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-649

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-448' into release
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-448' into release

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1257' into release
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:00:52 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1257' into release

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1239' into release
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:48:04 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1239' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:52:29 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20140310.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:51:11 +0000 (23:51 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20140310.tar.bz2

5 years agobug 1257: added check if data is given bug-1257
INOPIAE [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 22:26:43 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
bug 1257: added check if data is given

5 years agobug 448: Properly escape data that comes from the database bug-448
Benny Baumann [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
bug 448: Properly escape data that comes from the database

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1255' into release
Benny Baumann [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:38:16 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1255' into release

5 years agobug 1255: Use if blocks instead of switch because big switches are easy to bug-1255
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 02:59:51 +0000 (03:59 +0100)] 
bug 1255: Use if blocks instead of switch because big switches are easy to
break in maintenance

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1255: Mixed up variable names for pub/Y, don't calculate the bit size
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 02:47:32 +0000 (03:47 +0100)] 
bug 1255: Mixed up variable names for pub/Y, don't calculate the bit size
of all variables

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1255: Fix syntax error (bracketing)
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 02:09:26 +0000 (03:09 +0100)] 
bug 1255: Fix syntax error (bracketing)

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1255: Check for other algorithms than RSA in check_weak_keys()
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 02:00:33 +0000 (03:00 +0100)] 
bug 1255: Check for other algorithms than RSA in check_weak_keys()

Implemented a check for DSA but is currently disable because the OpenSSL
on the signer would fail anyway. Unknown algorithms are now blocked.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 649: added check for numbers of assurer status request per hour
INOPIAE [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:07:55 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
bug 649: added check for numbers of assurer status request per hour

5 years agobug 649: added function for write_se_log for assurer status
INOPIAE [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
bug 649: added function for write_se_log for assurer status

5 years agobug 649: added function to get number of activity
INOPIAE [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0100)] 
bug 649: added function to get number of activity

5 years agobug 649: moved trim function
INOPIAE [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:01:22 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
bug 649: moved trim function

5 years agobug 649: indented html part
INOPIAE [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:08:47 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
bug 649: indented html part

5 years agobug 649: changed name of function get_user_id_from_mail to get_user_id_from_email...
INOPIAE [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:52:13 +0000 (08:52 +0100)] 
bug 649: changed name of function get_user_id_from_mail to get_user_id_from_email and corrected trim function call

5 years agobug 448: Inline the static string in printf() and add a note to translators
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:00:38 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
bug 448: Inline the static string in printf() and add a note to translators
instead

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 649: added a dropdown box for the reason why the assurance check is needed.
INOPIAE [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:58:21 +0000 (21:58 +0100)] 
bug 649: added a dropdown box for the reason why the assurance check is needed.

5 years agobug 649: small typo fix
INOPIAE [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:01:29 +0000 (21:01 +0100)] 
bug 649: small typo fix

5 years agobug 649: implemented the is_assurer check and the mailing of the result.
INOPIAE [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 19:34:16 +0000 (20:34 +0100)] 
bug 649: implemented the is_assurer check and the mailing of the result.

5 years agobug 649: added page wot/16.php and implemented the call of this page
INOPIAE [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 18:17:51 +0000 (19:17 +0100)] 
bug 649: added page wot/16.php and implemented the call of this page

5 years agobug 649: create menu entry
INOPIAE [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 15:26:41 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
bug 649: create menu entry

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1244' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1244' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1218' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1218' into release

5 years agobug 1244: Add introductory text to the front page.
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
bug 1244: Add introductory text to the front page.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:59:43 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20140115.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20140115.tar.bz2

5 years agobug 1239: fixed typo for title bug-1239
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:23:31 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
bug 1239: fixed typo for title

5 years agobug 448: changed the wording for the message after the revokation of a certificate
INOPIAE [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 16:50:12 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
bug 448: changed the wording for the message after the revokation of a certificate

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-440' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:25:47 +0000 (01:25 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-440' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-440 bug-440
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:15:15 +0000 (01:15 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-440

Conflicts:
includes/account.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1137' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:03:11 +0000 (01:03 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1137' into release

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1195' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:56:16 +0000 (00:56 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1195' into release

5 years agobug 1239: added the textbox width to 30 for all input boxes and added a column header
INOPIAE [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:52:55 +0000 (00:52 +0100)] 
bug 1239: added the textbox width to 30 for all input boxes and added a column header

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1195 bug-1195
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:48:07 +0000 (00:48 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1195

Conflicts:
includes/account.php
pages/account/6.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1229' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:13:47 +0000 (00:13 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1229' into release

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1236' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:06:56 +0000 (00:06 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1236' into release

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1237' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:46:53 +0000 (23:46 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1237' into release

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1135' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:30:39 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1135' into release

5 years agobug 1237: Fix a typo ... bug-1237
Benny Baumann [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 01:32:23 +0000 (02:32 +0100)] 
bug 1237: Fix a typo ...

5 years agobug 1237: Declare variables before use
Benny Baumann [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 01:27:40 +0000 (02:27 +0100)] 
bug 1237: Declare variables before use

5 years agobug 1229: Another spelling mistake bug-1229
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 01:19:40 +0000 (02:19 +0100)] 
bug 1229: Another spelling mistake

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1229: Fix some spelling mistakes
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 01:15:48 +0000 (02:15 +0100)] 
bug 1229: Fix some spelling mistakes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1237: Properly parse Message Digest from database
Benny Baumann [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:55:59 +0000 (01:55 +0100)] 
bug 1237: Properly parse Message Digest from database

5 years agobug 1236: moved hidden field line bug-1236
INOPIAE [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:07:16 +0000 (01:07 +0100)] 
bug 1236: moved hidden field line

5 years agobug 1236: Corrected showdetail handling
INOPIAE [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:00:27 +0000 (01:00 +0100)] 
bug 1236: Corrected showdetail handling

5 years agobug 1236: Use single assignment for global variables
Benny Baumann [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 20:40:24 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
bug 1236: Use single assignment for global variables

5 years agobug 1236: Fixed show detail problem
INOPIAE [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 08:19:30 +0000 (09:19 +0100)] 
bug 1236: Fixed show detail problem

5 years agobug 1229: "CA" -> "certificate authority (CA)"
Eva Stöwe [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:00:15 +0000 (01:00 +0100)] 
bug 1229: "CA" -> "certificate authority (CA)"

5 years agobug 1229: Typo
Benny Baumann [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
bug 1229: Typo

5 years agobug 1229: Do some minor rewording
Benny Baumann [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:35:40 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
bug 1229: Do some minor rewording

5 years agobug 1229: Initial wording for the reasoning why valid names and DoB information is...
Eva Stöwe [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:27:44 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
bug 1229: Initial wording for the reasoning why valid names and DoB information is required for account registration

Signed-off-by: Benny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
5 years agoBug 1135: Make scripts executable bug-1135
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 23:28:10 +0000 (00:28 +0100)] 
Bug 1135: Make scripts executable

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoBug 1135: Fix SQL queries in many ways:
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 23:20:09 +0000 (00:20 +0100)] 
Bug 1135: Fix SQL queries in many ways:

- Add semicolons
- uniform definition of `information` column
- capitalisation of table names
- name the output file for adminlog backup

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoBug 1135: 0 is the real version before versioning, the others are just fake
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 23:10:30 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
Bug 1135: 0 is the real version before versioning, the others are just fake

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1135: added some columns
INOPIAE [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 21:00:24 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
bug 1135: added some columns

5 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:34:42 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20131120.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:30:36 +0000 (22:30 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20131120.tar.bz2

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1045' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 14:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1045' into release

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1064' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 12:58:15 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1064' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1010' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 12:56:24 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1010' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1004' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 12:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1004' into release

5 years agoBug 1218: Exportable flag needs to be explicitly set on Win XP bug-1218
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
Bug 1218: Exportable flag needs to be explicitly set on Win XP

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoBug 1218: Allow exporting private keys in IE
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:07:28 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Bug 1218: Allow exporting private keys in IE

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1219' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 15:22:50 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1219' into release

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1213' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 15:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1213' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-440
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 02:18:30 +0000 (03:18 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-440

Conflicts:
includes/account.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 440: Trailing whitespace
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 01:37:55 +0000 (02:37 +0100)] 
bug 440: Trailing whitespace

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 440: Use convenience function to extract the domains from the session variables
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 01:36:43 +0000 (02:36 +0100)] 
bug 440: Use convenience function to extract the domains from the session variables

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1195: added disabled for login checkbox
INOPIAE [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 22:32:25 +0000 (23:32 +0100)] 
bug 1195: added disabled for login checkbox

5 years agobug 440: Whitespace fixup
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 22:18:52 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
bug 440: Whitespace fixup

5 years agobug 1219: added equal bug-1219
INOPIAE [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:38:52 +0000 (20:38 +0100)] 
bug 1219: added equal

5 years agobug 1219: changed comment sytax to html
INOPIAE [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 19:32:19 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
bug 1219: changed comment sytax to html

5 years agobug 1219: fixed calculation for GPG expired, added some comments
INOPIAE [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 07:14:41 +0000 (08:14 +0100)] 
bug 1219: fixed calculation for GPG expired, added some comments

5 years agobug 1010: Minor clean-ups bug-1010
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 01:59:48 +0000 (02:59 +0100)] 
bug 1010: Minor clean-ups

- Fix HTML
- Correct spelling
- Improve translatability of variable string

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1010: Also carry over the OU when renewing the certificate
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 01:57:41 +0000 (02:57 +0100)] 
bug 1010: Also carry over the OU when renewing the certificate

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agobug 1010: Also add OU to the database when in MS banch
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 22:30:31 +0000 (23:30 +0100)] 
bug 1010: Also add OU to the database when in MS banch

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-411' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:48:36 +0000 (19:48 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-411' into release

5 years agobug 411: fixed typo bug-411
INOPIAE [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 21:30:54 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
bug 411: fixed typo

5 years agobug 411: added switch all certifcates - hide certificates on top and bottom of client...
INOPIAE [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 21:00:52 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
bug 411: added switch all certifcates - hide certificates on top and bottom of client and cert view

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1003' into release
Benny Baumann [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1003' into release

5 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:16:41 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

5 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20131016.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20131016.tar.bz2

5 years agoMerge branch 'bug-569' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 15:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-569' into release

6 years agobug 1003: Add debug output so we can trace where the mails got lost bug-1003
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:33:01 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
bug 1003: Add debug output so we can trace where the mails got lost

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agobug 1003: Revert the addition of the "level" flag property and use the parsed value
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:49:37 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
bug 1003: Revert the addition of the "level" flag property and use the parsed value
instead to avoid inconsistencies

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-918' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-918' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1199' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:34:53 +0000 (22:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1199' into release

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1182' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:32:00 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1182' into release