cacert-devel.git
7 years agobug 976: Typo and masking bug-976
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 15:42:44 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
bug 976: Typo and masking

`oemail` masks `orgemailcerts` so that won't work anymore

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 976: Fixing ambiguous references in SQL
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 15:45:41 +0000 (16:45 +0100)] 
bug 976: Fixing ambiguous references in SQL

which were introduced by adding new columns on existing tables used in an
SQL query on multiple tables which did not qualify the particular table of
the columns used.
->  MySQL returned an error which was not handled properly by the code and
"No client certificates are currently listed." was displayed instead.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 976: allow multiple entries in schema_version, each entry marks a
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 18:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
bug 976: allow multiple entries in schema_version, each entry marks a
migration

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 976: Initial version of the database migration script.
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 02:46:40 +0000 (03:46 +0100)] 
bug 976: Initial version of the database migration script.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-882' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:56:50 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-882' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-827' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-827' into release

7 years agobug-827 changed if to max ;-)
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 23:17:17 +0000 (01:17 +0200)] 
bug-827 changed if to max ;-)

7 years agobug-882 removed test file ...
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:49:48 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
bug-882 removed test file ...

7 years agobug-882 resolved merge conflict ...
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:43:07 +0000 (00:43 +0200)] 
bug-882 resolved merge conflict ...
Merge commit 'origin/bug-882' into bug-882

Conflicts:

includes/notary.inc.php

7 years agobug-882 awarded/points-functionality for support
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:19:10 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
bug-882 awarded/points-functionality for support

7 years agobug-827 added points/awarded logic for given assurances
dirk [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:40:03 +0000 (13:40 +0200)] 
bug-827 added points/awarded logic for given assurances

7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:33:50 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111021.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:30:04 +0000 (20:30 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111021.tar.bz2

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-846' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 21:24:28 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-846' into release

7 years agobug 827 restriced yellow marker <2006-09-1
dirk [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 21:26:19 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
bug 827 restriced yellow marker <2006-09-1

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-596' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 14:51:22 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-596' into release

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-975' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 21:31:35 +0000 (23:31 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-975' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:37:59 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20111007.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20111007.tar.bz2

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-827' into release
Bernhard Froehlich [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 19:44:53 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-827' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-882' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-882' into release

7 years agoRevert "Undone checkin error"
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 19:20:09 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Revert "Undone checkin error"

This reverts commit de76c631f9b6aff1500479da059e8a8457c19dd9.

7 years agoUndone checkin error
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:59:02 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Undone checkin error

7 years agobug 882: highlight rows where points==awarded==0 in support interface
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:21:25 +0000 (05:21 +0200)] 
bug 882: highlight rows where points==awarded==0 in support interface

Patch provided by Uli60

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug 827: color the emphasized rows
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 03:05:36 +0000 (05:05 +0200)] 
bug 827: color the emphasized rows

Patch supplied by Uli60

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
7 years agobug-827 added italics line for $awarded=$points=0
dirk [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:41:02 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
bug-827 added italics line for $awarded=$points=0

7 years agoadded italics line for awarded=points=0
dirk [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
added italics line for awarded=points=0

7 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

7 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110927.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:14:55 +0000 (14:14 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110927.tar.bz2

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-955' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-955' into release

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-846' into bug-846 bug-846
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 23:34:43 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-846' into bug-846

7 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into...
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:24:58 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-846

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-940' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:00:02 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-940' into release

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug-910' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:44:23 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-910' into release

7 years agobug-827 changed behaviour of awarded=null
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:22:32 +0000 (01:22 +0200)] 
bug-827 changed behaviour of awarded=null

7 years agobug-882 changed awarded=null
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 23:21:35 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
bug-882 changed awarded=null

7 years agobug-882 changed behaviour of deleted accounts
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
bug-882 changed behaviour of deleted accounts

7 years agobug-827 added behavior of deleted accounts
dirk [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:42:04 +0000 (00:42 +0200)] 
bug-827 added behavior of deleted accounts

8 years agobug 940: fix checkin errors
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 03:42:13 +0000 (05:42 +0200)] 
bug 940: fix checkin errors

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 910: correct checkin errors bug-910
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 03:01:50 +0000 (05:01 +0200)] 
bug 910: correct checkin errors

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 975: Many fixes to the fix bug-975
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 02:12:09 +0000 (04:12 +0200)] 
bug 975: Many fixes to the fix

- also include accounts without an entry in the email table when searching
by id
- revert the breakage of an indentation
- always use backticks around non-SQL keywords or functions
- fix a problem when the primary email had been deleted and readded before
- use HTML to do the line breaking for us and fix typo

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoChanges by moh for other certificate types bug-596
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:59:59 +0000 (23:59 +0200)] 
Changes by moh for other certificate types

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-596
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:54:08 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-596

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:25:51 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agobug 955: Allow for the strings to be translated and make the sort order bug-955
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:50:33 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
bug 955: Allow for the strings to be translated and make the sort order
handling more readable

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110914.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 18:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110914.tar.bz2

8 years agoProposed additional changes by Uli and Dirk https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975...
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:20:54 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
Proposed additional changes by Uli and Dirk https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975#c2351

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-975
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 14:05:15 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-dev.cacert/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-975

8 years agobug 846: Don't break up string so translations are not garbled and present
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 22:19:25 +0000 (00:19 +0200)] 
bug 846: Don't break up string so translations are not garbled and present
the full URL to the user -> don't confuse them

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 846: missing '=' slightly broke table layout
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 21:40:36 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
bug 846: missing '=' slightly broke table layout

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110910.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 14:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110910.tar.bz2

8 years agobug-882 corrected email-link for old pointsystem
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:44:56 +0000 (22:44 +0200)] 
bug-882 corrected email-link for old pointsystem

8 years agobug-827 corrected Unknown and 3rd
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:38:50 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
bug-827 corrected Unknown and 3rd

8 years agobug-882 corrected link for email
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:30:40 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
bug-882 corrected link for email

8 years agobug-882 added when and email for new display of points for support
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
bug-882 added when and email for new display of points for support

8 years agobug-882 added new point-calculation to 43.php (support)
dirk [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:39:48 +0000 (21:39 +0200)] 
bug-882 added new point-calculation to 43.php (support)

8 years agoChanges proposed by moh / Uli on https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=596
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 21:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0200)] 
Changes proposed by moh / Uli on https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=596

8 years agoBring file access rights in accordance with the tarballs 2011-09-06
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:40:09 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Bring file access rights in accordance with the tarballs

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-827' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:27:43 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-827' into release

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-841' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:23:19 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-841' into release

8 years agoremoved protocol specification from external links
Bernhard Froehlich [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 18:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
removed protocol specification from external links

8 years agoMerge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into...
Bernhard Froehlich [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 18:47:49 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'release' of ssh://git-cacert.it-sls.de/var/cache/git/cacert-devel into bug-846

8 years agoTypo fix
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:34:31 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
Typo fix

8 years agoFix proposed by Uli in https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=846
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:29:58 +0000 (23:29 +0200)] 
Fix proposed by Uli in https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=846

8 years agoTypo fix
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 20:42:32 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
Typo fix

8 years agoMy proposal to fix the bug responsible for arbitration case a20110804.1
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 20:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
My proposal to fix the bug responsible for arbitration case a20110804.1

8 years agoUli's proposed fix from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:32:31 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Uli's proposed fix from https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=975

8 years agobug-827 removed '.', which i forgot at last commit
dirk [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:56:01 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
bug-827 removed '.', which i forgot at last commit

8 years agobug-827 optimized sql-queries for # of position etc.
dirk [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:40:09 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
bug-827 optimized sql-queries for # of position etc.

8 years agoProposed fix by Uli
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 19:59:15 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
Proposed fix by Uli

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 00:10:57 +0000 (02:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110820.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 00:07:40 +0000 (02:07 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110820.tar.bz2

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug-911' into release
dirk [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 07:49:46 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/bug-911' into release

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/bug-827' into bug-827
dirk [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 23:08:00 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/bug-827' into bug-827

Conflicts:

includes/wot.inc.php

8 years agomodified top assurer/assuree list, missing ;, wrong ; and changed CATS behavior
dirk [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 23:03:19 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
modified top assurer/assuree list, missing ;, wrong ; and changed CATS behavior

8 years agoPatches for bugs noticed by Hans.
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 21:53:27 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Patches for bugs noticed by Hans.

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-827' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 22:03:52 +0000 (00:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-827' into release

8 years agoQualified columns in some statements
Bernhard Froehlich [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 18:56:38 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Qualified columns in some statements

8 years agoSimplified unneccesary complex SQL queries
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 21:58:09 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Simplified unneccesary complex SQL queries

8 years agoChanges by Uli60 https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=955#c2132
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 20:20:08 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Changes by Uli60 https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=955#c2132
"added ord parameter with fixed querys"

8 years agoChanged proposed by Uli60, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=910#c2226
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 19:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0200)] 
Changed proposed by Uli60, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=910#c2226

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-959' into release 2011-08-01
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 01:32:15 +0000 (03:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-959' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-637' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 01:20:04 +0000 (03:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-637' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 22:02:33 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

Conflicts:
scripts/mass-revoke.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into release 2011-07-28
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:52:25 +0000 (23:52 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/release' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110728.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 21:48:54 +0000 (23:48 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110728.tar.bz2

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-954' into release
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:10:23 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-954' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-921' into release
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:47:51 +0000 (01:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-921' into release

8 years agobug 841: actually return the member id not the id of the certificate bug-841
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:25:52 +0000 (01:25 +0200)] 
bug 841: actually return the member id not the id of the certificate

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 841: Doh, forgot to remove dead code.
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:09:04 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
bug 841: Doh, forgot to remove dead code.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 841: extract the whole cert-login into a function
Michael Tänzer [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 23:03:24 +0000 (01:03 +0200)] 
bug 841: extract the whole cert-login into a function

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

8 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20110722.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:38:48 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20110722.tar.bz2

8 years agobug 921: Reintroduce fixed link in CPS bug-921
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:36:50 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
bug 921: Reintroduce fixed link in CPS

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agoRevert "#921: Part2: Correct some more links"
Michael Tänzer [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:23:42 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
Revert "#921: Part2: Correct some more links"

This reverts commit 313bbc31ddcad1ce554c347eb89f3ed8fa5ee860.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-948' into release 2011-07-21
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 13:15:08 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-948' into release

8 years agoMerge branch 'bug-897' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-897' into release

8 years agobug 954: second parameter to fgets() is optional and as we have no bug-954
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 23:42:07 +0000 (01:42 +0200)] 
bug 954: second parameter to fgets() is optional and as we have no
reasonable value, just get rid of it

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
8 years agobug 954: Format to make it more readable and add license header.
Michael Tänzer [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 23:34:26 +0000 (01:34 +0200)] 
bug 954: Format to make it more readable and add license header.
Whitespace and comments only, no functionality changes

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>