cacert-devel.git
2 months agoMerge branch 'bug-1305' into test-1442 test-1442
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 14 May 2019 19:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1305' into test-1442

2 months agoCorrected Root Certificate Fingerprint message to new values.
bdmc [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 14:23:21 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
Corrected Root Certificate Fingerprint message to new values.

Corrected CAcert's Mailing Address.

Commented out message about GPG signed version of root keys.

3 months agoCorrected Root Certificate Fingerprint message to new values.
bdmc [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:06:29 +0000 (09:06 -0400)] 
Corrected Root Certificate Fingerprint message to new values.

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1305' into bug-1305
bdmc [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:03:29 +0000 (20:03 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1305' into bug-1305

3 months agoRenamed old certificate files to match new style, including serial number in file...
bdmc [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:03:15 +0000 (20:03 -0400)] 
Renamed old certificate files to match new style, including serial number in file name.
Then copied newest certificate files to old names, root.crt and class3.crt, to allow old code that does not follow web page path. ( URI )

3 months agoRemoved CAcert_Root_Certificates_X0F_X0E.msi, since I have no idea how to review...
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 12:35:12 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
Removed CAcert_Root_Certificates_X0F_X0E.msi, since I have no idea how to review this file, and nothing unreviewed should be installed on the server...

3 months agoMerge branch 'bug-1305' into test-1442
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:29:32 +0000 (20:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1305' into test-1442

3 months agoRemoved extraneous heading message and added comment explaining things.
bdmc [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 14:26:42 +0000 (10:26 -0400)] 
Removed extraneous heading message and added comment explaining things.

3 months agoRSS updated
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 13:17:09 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
RSS updated

3 months agoMerge branch 'bug-1305' into test-1442
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 13:16:48 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1305' into test-1442

3 months agoCorrected SHA-1 and SHA-256 fingerprints on all forms and pages.
bdmc [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:23:12 +0000 (10:23 -0400)] 
Corrected SHA-1 and SHA-256 fingerprints on all forms and pages.

4 months agoAdded SHA-1 fingerprints to page 3.
bdmc [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:28:57 +0000 (13:28 -0400)] 
Added SHA-1 fingerprints to page 3.

4 months agoMerge branch 'bug-1305' into test-1442
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:07:20 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1305' into test-1442

4 months agoCorrected Mailing Address for CAcert.
bdmc [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 01:25:51 +0000 (20:25 -0500)] 
Corrected Mailing Address for CAcert.

4 months agoRe-enabled mail checking and other temporary (?) changes
Bernhard Froehlich [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 22:36:39 +0000 (22:36 +0000)] 
Re-enabled mail checking and other temporary (?) changes

4 months ago(Temporary?) improved error reporting in checkEmail --> bug-1460
Bernhard Froehlich [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 22:30:14 +0000 (22:30 +0000)] 
(Temporary?) improved error reporting in checkEmail --> bug-1460

5 months agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1305
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:41:13 +0000 (21:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1305

5 months agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1430 bug-1430
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:20:55 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1430

5 months agosource code taken from cacert-20180906.tar.bz2
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:07:10 +0000 (20:07 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20180906.tar.bz2

6 months agoMerge branch 'bug-1305' into test-1442
Bernhard Fröhlich [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 20:35:26 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1305' into test-1442

# Conflicts:
# pages/index/3.php
# www/cap.php

6 months agoDocumented disabled mail checking
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +0100)] 
Documented disabled mail checking

6 months agoDisabled email check (untested!)
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0100)] 
Disabled email check (untested!)

7 months agoMerge pull request #20 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:35:38 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #20 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305

corrected the address, and switched from 2-character chunks with colon…

7 months agoMerge pull request #20 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305
Karl-Heinz Gödderz [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:48:22 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #20 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305

corrected the address, and switched from 2-character chunks with colon…

7 months agocorrected the address, and switche from 2-character chunks with colons to 4-character...
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:26:46 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
corrected the address, and switche from 2-character chunks with colons to 4-character chunks with space

7 months agoDocumented merge
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:30:52 +0000 (19:30 +0100)] 
Documented merge

7 months agoMerge pull request #19 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:25:20 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #19 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305

included SHA256 and SHA1 fingerprints & adjust space

7 months agoMerge pull request #19 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305
Karl-Heinz Gödderz [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 10:49:02 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #19 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305

included SHA256 and SHA1 fingerprints & adjust space

7 months agoincluded SHA256 and SHA1 fingerprints & adjust space
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:05:42 +0000 (14:05 +0100)] 
included SHA256 and SHA1 fingerprints & adjust space

7 months agoDocumented cherry-pick
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 12:59:46 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
Documented cherry-pick

7 months agoMerge pull request #18 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 12:54:25 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #18 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305

Bug 1305; new certs; deleted entry for windows installer .msi-file and CAP-form fingerprint-line split into two
# Conflicts:
# pages/index/3.php

7 months agoMerge pull request #18 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305
Karl-Heinz Gödderz [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 15:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #18 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305

Bug 1305; new certs; deleted entry for windows installer .msi-file and CAP-form fingerprint-line split into two

7 months agoBug-1305; new certs; CAP-form fingerprint-line split into two
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 11:42:40 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
Bug-1305; new certs; CAP-form fingerprint-line split into two

7 months agoBug 1305; new certs; deleted entry for windows installer .msi-file
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:40:19 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Bug 1305; new certs; deleted entry for windows installer .msi-file

7 months agoBug 1305; new root certs; implementing the new fingerprints to CAP-form and COAP...
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:47:22 +0000 (23:47 +0100)] 
Bug 1305; new root certs; implementing the new fingerprints to CAP-form and COAP-form

7 months agoMerge pull request #17 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305
Bernhard "Ted" Fröhlich [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:15:00 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #17 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305

Bug 1305; new root certs; implementing the new fingerprints to CAP-fo…

7 months agoAdjusted feed.rss
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 21:59:32 +0000 (22:59 +0100)] 
Adjusted feed.rss

7 months agoMerge branch 'bug-1442' into test2-1260
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 25 Nov 2018 20:39:56 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1442' into test2-1260

7 months agoFixed invalid feed.rss
Bernhard Fröhlich [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 23:25:35 +0000 (00:25 +0100)] 
Fixed invalid feed.rss

7 months agoCreating soft links
root [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 22:46:08 +0000 (22:46 +0000)] 
Creating soft links

7 months agoMore testserver-specifics
Bernhard Fröhlich [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 22:35:26 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
More testserver-specifics

8 months agoChanges specific to the testserver (probably not complete)
Bernhard Fröhlich [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 23:02:49 +0000 (00:02 +0100)] 
Changes specific to the testserver (probably not complete)

8 months agoBug 1305; new root certs; implementing the new fingerprints to CAP-form and COAP...
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:08:15 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
Bug 1305; new root certs; implementing the new fingerprints to CAP-form and COAP-form

8 months agotypo fixed
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 22:32:21 +0000 (23:32 +0100)] 
typo fixed

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'GuKK/bug-1442' into bug-1442
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:03:18 +0000 (21:03 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'GuKK/bug-1442' into bug-1442

8 months agocorrect two typos
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
correct two typos

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'GuKK/bug-1305' into bug-1305
Bernhard Fröhlich [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 11:21:58 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'GuKK/bug-1305' into bug-1305

8 months agoBug 1305; new cerificates; rename certificates to corresponding version;
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:35:36 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Bug 1305; new cerificates; rename certificates to corresponding version;
changing pages/index/3 to access the new certs

8 months agoMerge pull request #11 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305
Karl-Heinz Gödderz [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:26:28 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #11 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305

BUG-1305 new certs; correcting the crt included in class3_256.txt (x0e)

8 months agoBUG-1305 new certs; correcting the crt included to class3 (x0e)
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 05:00:15 +0000 (06:00 +0100)] 
BUG-1305 new certs; correcting the crt included to class3 (x0e)

8 months agoMerge pull request #9 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305
Bernhard "Ted" Fröhlich [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from GuKKDevel/bug-1305

Bug 1305

8 months agoMerge pull request #8 from GuKKDevel/bug-1442
Bernhard "Ted" Fröhlich [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:34:10 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from GuKKDevel/bug-1442

Bug 1442

8 months agoBug-1305; Second part introducing the new cerificates
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 12:54:41 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
Bug-1305; Second part introducing the new cerificates

8 months agoBug-1442 follow up for new tarballs
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:01:55 +0000 (07:01 +0100)] 
Bug-1442 follow up for new tarballs

8 months agoMerge branch 'bug-1442' of https://GitHub.com/GuKKDevel/cacert-devel into bug-1442
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:01:05 +0000 (07:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1442' of https://GitHub.com/GuKKDevel/cacert-devel into bug-1442

8 months agoAll mysql_-statments replaced by their corresponding mysqli_-statements
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
All mysql_-statments replaced by their corresponding mysqli_-statements

8 months agoMerge pull request #2 from CAcertOrg/release
Karl-Heinz Gödderz [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 04:58:34 +0000 (05:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from CAcertOrg/release

source code taken from cacert-20180906.tar.bz2

8 months agoAll mysql_-statments replaced by their corresponding mysqli_-statements
Karl-Heinz Gödderz (GuKKDevel) [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:57:15 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
All mysql_-statments replaced by their corresponding mysqli_-statements

8 months agosource code taken from cacert-20180906.tar.bz2
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:07:10 +0000 (20:07 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20180906.tar.bz2

9 months agoBugfix proposed by Wytze, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=1430
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:58:41 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
Bugfix proposed by Wytze, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=1430

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1389' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 06:27:52 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1389' into release

3 years agobug 1389: Consistent indentation bug-1389
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:43:10 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
bug 1389: Consistent indentation

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1392' into release
Benny Baumann [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:49:06 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1392' into release

3 years agobug 1392: correct a variable mixup causing all SANs in CSRs to be rejected bug-1392
Benny Baumann [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:47:25 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
bug 1392: correct a variable mixup causing all SANs in CSRs to be rejected

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1392' into release
Benny Baumann [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1392' into release

3 years agobug 1392: Update the character blacklist in the signer
Benny Baumann [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
bug 1392: Update the character blacklist in the signer

3 years agobug 1392: Check domain names in CN/SAN to at least basically comply to RFC
Benny Baumann [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
bug 1392: Check domain names in CN/SAN to at least basically comply to RFC

4 years agobug 1389: rename the parameter 'extra' to 'use_utf8' everywhere
Felix Dörre [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
bug 1389: rename the parameter 'extra' to 'use_utf8' everywhere

4 years agobug 1389: send all mails correct in quoted-prinable
Felix Dörre [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:25:15 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
bug 1389: send all mails correct in quoted-prinable

caller should now send plain utf-8 or html-encoded

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1341' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:31:09 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1341' into release

4 years agobug 1341: Avoid a privacy issue leaking information if an account exists. bug-1341
Benny Baumann [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:28:11 +0000 (23:28 +0100)] 
bug 1341: Avoid a privacy issue leaking information if an account exists.

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1341' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:11:41 +0000 (21:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1341' into release

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-773' into release
Benny Baumann [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:04:13 +0000 (09:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-773' into release

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-597' into release
Benny Baumann [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:01:41 +0000 (09:01 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-597' into release

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1345' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1345' into release

4 years agobug 1345: Fix accidential omission bug-1345
Benny Baumann [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:25:46 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
bug 1345: Fix accidential omission

4 years agobug 1345: Don't include things that aren't to be shown (and requested to be deleted...
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:19:53 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
bug 1345: Don't include things that aren't to be shown (and requested to be deleted self-referenced-ly) anyway

4 years agobug 1345: Requested typo correction
Eva Stöwe [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:18:11 +0000 (22:18 +0100)] 
bug 1345: Requested typo correction

4 years agobug 1345: Policy version of CCA document
Benedikt Heintel [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:13:54 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
bug 1345: Policy version of CCA document

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1131' into release
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 21:02:17 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1131' into release

4 years agoMerge branch 'release' into bug-1131 bug-1131
Benny Baumann [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:03:54 +0000 (21:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'release' into bug-1131

Conflicts:
pages/wot/6.php
www/policy/CAcertCommunityAgreement.php

The conflict in the CCA document page was introduced due to the rename of the file.
This instance can be safely ignored, as bug 1131 introduces a new version
superseeding the old document.

The instance in pages/wot/6.php is a bit more complicated, but basically
results from a change of bug 1137 and the modified paths to the policy documents.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-790' into release
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 00:26:02 +0000 (01:26 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-790' into release

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1318' into release
Michael Tänzer [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 00:11:53 +0000 (01:11 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1318' into release

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1288' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:50:46 +0000 (22:50 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1288' into release

4 years agoMerge branch 'tarballs' into release
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 18:08:25 +0000 (19:08 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'tarballs' into release

Conflicts:
scripts/send_policy_cca_20140916.php

Signed-off-by: Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
4 years agoSource code taken from cacert-20141124.tar.bz2
Michael Tänzer [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 17:26:23 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Source code taken from cacert-20141124.tar.bz2

4 years agobug-1341: Restrict to 1 login per 5 seconds
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 23:37:54 +0000 (00:37 +0100)] 
bug-1341: Restrict to 1 login per 5 seconds

4 years agobug-1341: add the db_migration script for the new column
Felix Dörre [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:52:27 +0000 (01:52 +0100)] 
bug-1341: add the db_migration script for the new column

4 years agobug 1318: Minor typo bug-1318
Benny Baumann [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 18:03:44 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Minor typo

4 years agobug 1318: Variable name typo
Benny Baumann [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17:57:09 +0000 (18:57 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Variable name typo

4 years agobug 1288: Some cleanup as this is never used anyway bug-1288
Benny Baumann [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
bug 1288: Some cleanup as this is never used anyway

4 years agobug 1288: Accept STARTTLS as last option
Benny Baumann [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:31:25 +0000 (01:31 +0100)] 
bug 1288: Accept STARTTLS as last option

4 years agobug 1318: typo in variable names
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:11:15 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
bug 1318: typo in variable names

4 years agobug 1318: Actually sort by priority
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 14:08:09 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Actually sort by priority

4 years agobug 1318: Fix a check for if there were any servers
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Fix a check for if there were any servers

4 years agobug 1318: Request the array containing the priorities to sort entries propoerly
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:50:31 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Request the array containing the priorities to sort entries propoerly

4 years agobug 1288: Actually request encryption for the connection before activating
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
bug 1288: Actually request encryption for the connection before activating

4 years agobug 1288: EHLO returns 250 on success
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0100)] 
bug 1288: EHLO returns 250 on success

4 years agobug 1318: Typo in control structure
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 13:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
bug 1318: Typo in control structure

4 years agobug 1288: Do STARTTLS whenever offered by the server
Benny Baumann [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 12:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
bug 1288: Do STARTTLS whenever offered by the server