cacert-devel.git
8 months agoLocal changes on the testserver testserver-1440
root [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 20:57:56 +0000 (20:57 +0000)] 
Local changes on the testserver

8 months agoMerge branch 'bug-1440' into testserver-1440
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:00:57 +0000 (22:00 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1440' into testserver-1440

8 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'GuKK/bug-1440' into bug-1440
Bernhard Fröhlich [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 20:39:44 +0000 (21:39 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'GuKK/bug-1440' into bug-1440

8 months agosource code taken from cacert-20180906.tar.bz2
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 19:07:10 +0000 (20:07 +0100)] 
source code taken from cacert-20180906.tar.bz2

8 months agoMerge branch 'bug-1430' into testserver-stable testserver-stable
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 20:06:53 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1430' into testserver-stable

# Conflicts:
# includes/general.php

8 months agoBugfix proposed by Wytze, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=1430
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:58:41 +0000 (21:58 +0200)] 
Bugfix proposed by Wytze, see https://bugs.cacert.org/view.php?id=1430

13 months agoAdding the link to the EU-EEE-DataProtectionDeclaration
Karl-Heinz Gödderz [Thu, 24 May 2018 21:42:26 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
Adding the link to the EU-EEE-DataProtectionDeclaration

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1431' into testserver-stable
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:53:13 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1431' into testserver-stable

14 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1439' into testserver-stable
Bernhard Fröhlich [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:51:19 +0000 (15:51 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/bug-1439' into testserver-stable

# Conflicts:
# www/cats/cats_import.php

14 months agoMerge pull request #4 from GuKKDevel/bug-1431
Bernhard "Ted" Fröhlich [Wed, 16 May 2018 13:32:22 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from GuKKDevel/bug-1431

testing for photo-ids

14 months agobug 1439: Accept new and old convention for DN format
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 14 May 2018 19:45:26 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
bug 1439: Accept new and old convention for DN format

Should also make sure that the code cannot be fooled so easily anymore.

14 months agoAdjusted accepted IP to new testsystem
Bernhard Fröhlich [Mon, 14 May 2018 19:33:55 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Adjusted accepted IP to new testsystem

16 months agotesting for photo-ids
Karl-Heinz Gödderz [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 14:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
testing for photo-ids

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1411' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 19:21:51 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1411' into testserver-stable

3 years agobug 1411: replaced PayPal link in index/5.php bug-1411
INOPIAE [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 19:00:36 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
bug 1411: replaced PayPal link in index/5.php

3 years agobug 1411: replaced PayPal link in index/13.php
INOPIAE [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 06:11:18 +0000 (07:11 +0100)] 
bug 1411: replaced PayPal link in index/13.php

3 years agobug 1411: replaced PayPal links on index/0.php
INOPIAE [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 06:09:22 +0000 (07:09 +0100)] 
bug 1411: replaced PayPal links on index/0.php

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1412' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:02:59 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1412' into testserver-stable

3 years agobug 1412: by the way... secure the whois call better bug-1412
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:57:11 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
bug 1412: by the way... secure the whois call better

3 years agobug 1412: adding check for IPs as domain names
Felix Dörre [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:44:45 +0000 (21:44 +0100)] 
bug 1412: adding check for IPs as domain names

additionally adding check for valid domains on domain registration, not only on certificate issuance.

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1389' into release
Benny Baumann [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 06:27:52 +0000 (08:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1389' into release

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1389' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:43:25 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1389' into testserver-stable

3 years agobug 1389: Consistent indentation bug-1389
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:43:10 +0000 (22:43 +0200)] 
bug 1389: Consistent indentation

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1393' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:20:53 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1393' into testserver-stable

3 years agobug 1393: adding much transcript for email 'fast-ping' bug-1393
Felix Dörre [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:54:19 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
bug 1393: adding much transcript for email 'fast-ping'

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1394' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:28:04 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1394' into testserver-stable

3 years agobug 1394: applied text changes according to bug description bug-1394
INOPIAE [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 21:44:51 +0000 (23:44 +0200)] 
bug 1394: applied text changes according to bug description

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1389' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:19:33 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1389' into testserver-stable

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1392' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:50:05 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1392' into testserver-stable

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1392' into release
Benny Baumann [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:49:06 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1392' into release

3 years agobug 1392: correct a variable mixup causing all SANs in CSRs to be rejected bug-1392
Benny Baumann [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 21:47:25 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
bug 1392: correct a variable mixup causing all SANs in CSRs to be rejected

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1392' into release
Benny Baumann [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1392' into release

3 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1392' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1392' into testserver-stable

3 years agobug 1392: Update the character blacklist in the signer
Benny Baumann [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
bug 1392: Update the character blacklist in the signer

3 years agobug 1392: Check domain names in CN/SAN to at least basically comply to RFC
Benny Baumann [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
bug 1392: Check domain names in CN/SAN to at least basically comply to RFC

4 years agobug 1389: rename the parameter 'extra' to 'use_utf8' everywhere
Felix Dörre [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
bug 1389: rename the parameter 'extra' to 'use_utf8' everywhere

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1389' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 07:37:07 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1389' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1389: send all mails correct in quoted-prinable
Felix Dörre [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:25:15 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
bug 1389: send all mails correct in quoted-prinable

caller should now send plain utf-8 or html-encoded

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1379' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:40:52 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1379' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1379: Changed wording from (translatable) "Advertising" to "Funding" (without... bug-1379
INOPIAE [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:32:18 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
bug 1379: Changed wording from (translatable) "Advertising" to "Funding" (without translation)

This commit is intended to be revertable at a later time

4 years agobug 1379: added information and link to funding page on index/13.php
INOPIAE [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:38:06 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
bug 1379: added information and link to funding page on index/13.php

4 years agobug 1379: added explanation how to backup or build a certificate after signing
INOPIAE [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
bug 1379: added explanation how to backup or build a certificate after signing

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:55:22 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1042: fix minor bad code, fix the missing table cell in the assurance view bug-1042
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:53:41 +0000 (22:53 +0200)] 
bug 1042: fix minor bad code, fix the missing table cell in the assurance view

4 years agobug 1042: show the new, correct points in SE-Console overview to stop confusing our...
Felix Dörre [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:35:06 +0000 (22:35 +0200)] 
bug 1042: show the new, correct points in SE-Console overview to stop confusing our supporters

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:36:02 +0000 (18:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1042: fixup... int() is not a function
Felix Dörre [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:35:35 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
bug 1042: fixup... int() is not a function

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1042: remove an old points calculation from includes/lib/general.php
Felix Dörre [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:25:27 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
bug 1042: remove an old points calculation from includes/lib/general.php

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 14:52:24 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1042: fix get_received_total_points (in notary.inc.php) to better mimic intended...
Felix Dörre [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0200)] 
bug 1042: fix get_received_total_points (in notary.inc.php) to better mimic intended behaviour

4 years agobug 1042: use the correct points function for sending assurance mails
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:20:40 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
bug 1042: use the correct points function for sending assurance mails

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:02:13 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:01:28 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050 bug-1050
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 20:01:07 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050

4 years agobug 1316: refix the moved code (aargh, no scoping..) bug-1316
Felix Dörre [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:54:38 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
bug 1316: refix the moved code (aargh, no scoping..)

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-649' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:54:09 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-649' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 649: Backport bugfix from testserver bug-649
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:50:54 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
bug 649: Backport bugfix from testserver

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:43:52 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agofix: the new notary.inc functions
Felix Dörre [Tue, 26 May 2015 20:29:13 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
fix: the new notary.inc functions

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:50:31 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1046' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:50:16 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1046' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1046: ignoring deleted assurers in cron/updatesort.php bug-1046
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:38:54 +0000 (23:38 +0200)] 
bug 1046: ignoring deleted assurers in cron/updatesort.php

for displaying numbers wot.php?id=1 correctly

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:22:08 +0000 (23:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:21:25 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:21:04 +0000 (23:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050

4 years agobug 1316: move update code to the front, that the new data is displayed immediately
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 21:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
bug 1316: move update code to the front, that the new data is displayed immediately

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:50:38 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1050' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1050: use the new function to correct points after adding a new assurance.
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
bug 1050: use the new function to correct points after adding a new assurance.

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:45:01 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1316' into bug-1050

4 years agobug 1316: split the revoke_assurance-function to have a function to recalculate the...
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 20:29:51 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
bug 1316: split the revoke_assurance-function to have a function to recalculate the old points

4 years agobug 1050: fix using old variable names while assuring
Felix Dörre [Tue, 12 May 2015 19:53:38 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
bug 1050: fix using old variable names while assuring

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1383' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:51:02 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1383' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1383: fix another undeclared variable ($rc) bug-1383
Felix Dörre [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:49:06 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
bug 1383: fix another undeclared variable ($rc)

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1382' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1382' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1382: use sanitizeHTML in account/25.php bug-1382
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:22:57 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
bug 1382: use sanitizeHTML in account/25.php

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1383' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1383' into testserver-stable

4 years agobug 1383: cleanup ac.php, (undefined index, undefined offset)
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 20:15:02 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
bug 1383: cleanup ac.php, (undefined index, undefined offset)

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:52:49 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1058' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:52:36 +0000 (21:52 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1058' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1058: refixing big SQL query escaping with "'" in account/55 bug-1058
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0200)] 
bug 1058: refixing big SQL query escaping with "'" in account/55

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:39:20 +0000 (20:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branches 'bug-1050', 'bug-1052', 'bug-1054', 'bug-1055', 'bug-1058', 'bug-1059...
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:38:04 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
Merge branches 'bug-1050', 'bug-1052', 'bug-1054', 'bug-1055', 'bug-1058', 'bug-1059' and 'bug-1060' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:37:06 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1042

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1059 bug-1059
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1059

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1060 bug-1060
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1060

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1058
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:25 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1058

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1054 bug-1054
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:24 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1054

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1055 bug-1055
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:24 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1055

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1050
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:23 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1050

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1052 bug-1052
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:32:23 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1047' into bug-1052

4 years agobug 1047: do not use undefined variable $log for calcing points bug-1047
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:25:22 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
bug 1047: do not use undefined variable $log for calcing points

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:16:53 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1054' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:15:17 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1054' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1054: 'notary.inc.php' is now needed in general.php
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:12:50 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
bug 1054: 'notary.inc.php' is now needed in general.php

Because it re-calculates points.

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:06:43 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1042' into testserver-stable

4 years agoMerge branch 'bug-1046' into bug-1042
Benny Baumann [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'bug-1046' into bug-1042

4 years agobug 1046: escape quotes in fix_assurer_flag-queries
Felix Dörre [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:02:19 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
bug 1046: escape quotes in fix_assurer_flag-queries