49c0c5e0047eed3cb0e7fe27a63361f8054dc4e5
[cacert-infradocs.git] / docs / people.rst
1 ===========
2 People list
3 ===========
4
5 The following list shows information for people in charge of some systems or
6 applications. The list of roles is known to not be complete.
7
8 .. maybe this can be improved by some automation later
9
10 .. _people_dirk:
11
12 Dirk Astrath
13 ============
14
15 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`
16
17 .. _people_abahlo:
18
19 Alexander Bahlo
20 ===============
21
22 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
23 :contact: alexander.bahlo@cacert.org
24
25 .. _people_benbe:
26
27 Benny Baumann
28 =============
29
30 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`, :term:`Application Administrator`
31 on :doc:`systems/bugs`
32
33 .. _people_jandd:
34
35 Jan Dittberner
36 ==============
37
38 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Team Lead`, :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
39 :contact: jandd@cacert.org
40 :wiki: :wiki:`JanDittberner`
41 :irc: jandd
42
43 .. _people_ted:
44
45 Bernhard Fröhlich
46 =================
47
48 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`
49
50 .. _people_martin:
51
52 Martin Gummi
53 ============
54
55 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
56 :contact: martin.gummi@cacert.org
57
58 .. _people_philipp:
59
60 Philipp Gühring
61 ===============
62
63 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`
64
65 .. _people_mario:
66
67 Mario Lipinski
68 ==============
69
70 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`, former Team Lead
71 :contact: mario@cacert.org
72
73 .. _people_marcus:
74
75 Marcus Mängel
76 =============
77
78 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
79 :contact: marcus.maengel@cacert.org
80
81 .. _people_mendel:
82
83 Mendel Mobach
84 =============
85
86 :roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
87 :contact: mendel@cacert.org
88
89 .. _people_neo:
90
91 Michael Tänzer
92 ==============
93
94 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
95 :contact: michael.taenzer@cacert.org
96 :wiki: :wiki:`MichaelTänzer`
97
98 .. _people_gero:
99
100 Gero Treuner
101 ============
102
103 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
104 :contact: gero.treuner@cacert.org
105
106 .. _people_ulrich:
107
108 Ulrich Schröter
109 ===============
110
111 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
112 :contact: ulrich@cacert.org
113
114 .. _people_jselzer:
115
116 Jochim Selzer
117 =============
118
119 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
120 :contact: jselzer@cacert.org
121
122 .. _people_wytze:
123
124 Wytze van der Raay
125 ==================
126
127 :roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
128 :contact: wytze@cacert.org