f5cc99300a350b9fc13d6f6b853c6b4b06ebf8a9
[cacert-infradocs.git] / docs / people.rst
1 ===========
2 People list
3 ===========
4
5 The following list shows information for people in charge of some systems or
6 applications. The list of roles is known to not be complete.
7
8 .. maybe this can be improved by some automation later
9
10 .. _people_dirk:
11
12 Dirk Astrath
13 ============
14
15 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`
16
17 .. _people_abahlo:
18
19 Alexander Bahlo
20 ===============
21
22 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
23 :contact: alexander.bahlo@cacert.org
24
25 .. _people_benbe:
26
27 Benny Baumann
28 =============
29
30 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`, :term:`Application Administrator`
31 on :doc:`systems/bugs`
32
33 .. _people_jandd:
34
35 Jan Dittberner
36 ==============
37
38 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Team Lead`, :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
39 :contact: jandd@cacert.org
40 :wiki: :wiki:`JanDittberner`
41 :irc: jandd
42
43 .. _people_ted:
44
45 Bernhard Fröhlich
46 =================
47
48 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`
49
50 .. _people_martin:
51
52 Martin Gummi
53 ============
54
55 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
56 :contact: martin.gummi@cacert.org
57
58 .. _people_philipp:
59
60 Philipp Gühring
61 ===============
62
63 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`
64
65 .. _people_mario:
66
67 Mario Lipinski
68 ==============
69
70 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`, former Team Lead
71 :contact: mario@cacert.org
72
73 .. _people_marcus:
74
75 Marcus Mängel
76 =============
77
78 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
79 :contact: marcus.maengel@cacert.org
80
81 .. _people_mendel:
82
83 Mendel Mobach
84 =============
85
86 :roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
87 :contact: mendel@cacert.org
88
89 .. _people_msimons:
90
91 Martin Simons
92 =============
93
94 :roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
95 :contact: msimons@cacert.org
96
97 .. _people_neo:
98
99 Michael Tänzer
100 ==============
101
102 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
103 :contact: michael.taenzer@cacert.org
104 :wiki: :wiki:`MichaelTänzer`
105
106 .. _people_gero:
107
108 Gero Treuner
109 ============
110
111 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
112 :contact: gero.treuner@cacert.org
113
114 .. _people_ulrich:
115
116 Ulrich Schröter
117 ===============
118
119 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
120 :contact: ulrich@cacert.org
121
122 .. _people_jselzer:
123
124 Jochim Selzer
125 =============
126
127 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
128 :contact: jselzer@cacert.org
129
130 .. _people_wytze:
131
132 Wytze van der Raay
133 ==================
134
135 :roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
136 :contact: wytze@cacert.org