Fix minor issues in system template
[cacert-infradocs.git] / docs / people.rst
1 ===========
2 People list
3 ===========
4
5 .. _people_abahlo:
6
7 Alexander Bahlo
8 ===============
9
10 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
11 :contact: alexander.bahlo@cacert.org
12
13 .. _people_jandd:
14
15 Jan Dittberner
16 ==============
17
18 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Team Lead`, :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
19 :contact: jandd@cacert.org
20 :wiki: https://wiki.cacert.org/JanDittberner
21 :irc: jandd
22
23 .. _people_martin:
24
25 Martin Gummi
26 ============
27
28 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
29 :contact: martin.gummi@cacert.org
30
31 .. _people_mario:
32
33 Mario Lipinski
34 ==============
35
36 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`, former Team Lead
37 :contact: mario@cacert.org
38
39 .. _people_marcus:
40
41 Marcus Mängel
42 =============
43
44 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
45 :contact: marcus.maengel@cacert.org
46
47 .. _people_mendel:
48
49 Mendel Mobach
50 =============
51
52 :roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
53 :contact: mendel@cacert.org
54
55 .. _people_neo:
56
57 Michael Tänzer
58 ==============
59
60 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
61 :contact: michael.taenzer@cacert.org
62
63 .. _people_gero:
64
65 Gero Treuner
66 ============
67
68 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
69 :contact: gero.treuner@cacert.org
70
71 .. _people_ulrich:
72
73 Ulrich Schröter
74 ===============
75
76 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
77 :contact: ulrich@cacert.org
78
79 .. _people_jselzer:
80
81 Jochim Selzer
82 =============
83
84 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
85 :contact: jselzer@cacert.org
86
87 .. _people_wytze:
88
89 Wytze van der Raay
90 ==================
91
92 :roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
93 :contact: wytze@cacert.org