Documented test.cacert.org
[cacert-infradocs.git] / docs / people.rst
1 ===========
2 People list
3 ===========
4
5 The following list shows information for people in charge of some systems or
6 applications. The list of roles is known to not be complete.
7
8 .. maybe this can be improved by some automation later
9
10 .. _people_dirk:
11
12 Dirk Astrath
13 ============
14
15 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`,
16 :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
17
18 .. _people_abahlo:
19
20 Alexander Bahlo
21 ===============
22
23 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
24 :contact: alexander.bahlo@cacert.org
25
26 .. _people_benbe:
27
28 Benny Baumann
29 =============
30
31 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`, :term:`Application Administrator`
32 on :doc:`systems/bugs`
33
34 .. _people_ian:
35
36 Ian Grigg
37 =========
38
39 :contact: ian.grigg@cacert.org
40
41 .. _people_jandd:
42
43 Jan Dittberner
44 ==============
45
46 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Team Lead`, :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
47 :contact: jandd@cacert.org
48 :wiki: :wiki:`JanDittberner`
49 :irc: jandd
50
51 .. _people_ted:
52
53 Bernhard Fröhlich
54 =================
55
56 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`
57
58 .. _people_martin:
59
60 Martin Gummi
61 ============
62
63 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
64 :contact: martin.gummi@cacert.org
65
66 .. _people_philipp:
67
68 Philipp Gühring
69 ===============
70
71 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/bugs`
72
73 .. _people_mario:
74
75 Mario Lipinski
76 ==============
77
78 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`, former Team Lead
79 :contact: mario@cacert.org
80
81 .. _people_marcus:
82
83 Marcus Mängel
84 =============
85
86 :roles: :term:`Application Administrator` on :doc:`systems/blog`
87 :contact: marcus.maengel@cacert.org
88
89 .. _people_mendel:
90
91 Mendel Mobach
92 =============
93
94 :roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
95 :contact: mendel@cacert.org
96
97 .. _people_msimons:
98
99 Martin Simons
100 =============
101
102 :roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
103 :contact: msimons@cacert.org
104
105 .. _people_neo:
106
107 Michael Tänzer
108 ==============
109
110 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
111 :contact: michael.taenzer@cacert.org
112 :wiki: :wiki:`MichaelTänzer`
113
114
115 .. _people_nick:
116
117 Nicolas Bebout
118 ==============
119
120 :contact: nick.bebout@cacert.org
121
122 .. _people_gero:
123
124 Gero Treuner
125 ============
126
127 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
128 :contact: gero.treuner@cacert.org
129
130 .. _people_ulrich:
131
132 Ulrich Schröter
133 ===============
134
135 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
136 :contact: ulrich@cacert.org
137
138 .. _people_jselzer:
139
140 Jochim Selzer
141 =============
142
143 :roles: :term:`Infrastructure Administrator`
144 :contact: jselzer@cacert.org
145
146 .. _people_gukk:
147
148 Karl-Heinz Gödderz
149 ==================
150
151 :contact: GuKKDevel@CAcert.org
152
153 .. _people_wytze:
154
155 Wytze van der Raay
156 ==================
157
158 :roles: :term:`Critical System Administrator`
159 :contact: wytze@cacert.org