Synchronize template with infra02 markup
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:59:20 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 20:55:03 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
commit1ca937cb965b7e400006a6d6009a7a334d76dd1e
tree95a91c2c68117d21446d92bf480dc5dcd4e4fc37
parentee8aa4b0998dcc0090fe54ea283f7d7fe116ff63
Synchronize template with infra02 markup
docs/systems/template.rst