Add/fix index entries
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Wed, 4 May 2016 20:30:56 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Wed, 4 May 2016 20:31:32 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit1e0cfe6fcb8e1bdb76974e6b4f74ebdbbaa17f42
tree3c7caf8dc45b08fe81e5ae65b490ca27ff6dd076
parentb046ac1b927b60d4a0cf264a5ca52c2e5459c27b
Add/fix index entries

This commit adds index entries for services to systems/monitor.rst and
systems/webmail.rst. The systems template got a template for index
entries too.

The DNS index entry in systems/monitor.rst has been corrected.
docs/systems/monitor.rst
docs/systems/template.rst
docs/systems/webmail.rst