Maintenance on blog.cacert.org
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 17:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 17:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit23d94e7cc8216fe6e099f320fc8c1d0ef7f03069
tree893c0f064123cfe878e86f672ac0a931ede3a543
parent020f4f8b0f14177ce689f0a5eaef9febd25c6f8d
Maintenance on blog.cacert.org

- update OS packages
- use proxyout for APT
- add ED25519 host key
docs/systems/blog.rst