Integrate changes for blog.cacert.org
authorDirk Astrath <dastrath@gmx.de>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:06:17 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commit2d378e8fa08a7c981abbbd5c63e76b4d20d34c36
tree6abeba11333d8a3e43922c3e63751174e7125d45
parent7ed0c7a3b25e9bb09fb22491ee31d02839af8ecd
Integrate changes for blog.cacert.org

Signed-off-by: Jan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
docs/systems/blog.rst