Improve system documentation
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 22:42:15 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 22:51:50 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commit302a49e5d3101d7aa215827b0e3d45137b208330
tree91facac4eabce73d0f620ec2e75a62ffd707c49a
parent36900241bec8142b9b7f94f0ddbccfe90ffec877
Improve system documentation

- add monitoring links and index entry to Monitoring section
- adapt to modified template structure
21 files changed:
docs/systems/blog.rst
docs/systems/board.rst
docs/systems/bugs.rst
docs/systems/cats.rst
docs/systems/email.rst
docs/systems/git.rst
docs/systems/infra02.rst
docs/systems/ircserver.rst
docs/systems/issue.rst
docs/systems/jenkins.rst
docs/systems/lists.rst
docs/systems/monitor.rst
docs/systems/proxyout.rst
docs/systems/puppet.rst
docs/systems/svn.rst
docs/systems/test.rst
docs/systems/test3.rst
docs/systems/translations.rst
docs/systems/web.rst
docs/systems/webmail.rst
docs/systems/webstatic.rst