Add proxyout and a bit more related to LXC containers
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 08:06:48 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 11:16:48 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit399e9201463b4a9cfe3287daaefbb38cc55a57d1
treefd16ca8172f23e2e9e05c6678cc06cc94929a660
parentc3eb46e78e28efe28850ee7d4100d27b26be2f58
Add proxyout and a bit more related to LXC containers
docs/lxcsetup.rst
docs/systems.rst
docs/systems/proxyout.rst