Maintenance on ircserver container
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 18:19:20 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 18:22:16 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit40e5fe822f96944dc40f663f4b537439531d4ed8
tree88c952a71ae2dd934517defbe7f217c5fb46ec09
parent5a244d08f917b7576205364b28075b1b630a3361
Maintenance on ircserver container

- upgrade OS to Debian Stretch
- update list of admins
- use proxyout for APT
- add ED25519 ssh host key
docs/building.rst
docs/systems/ircserver.rst