Renew certificate for blog
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 09:24:15 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 09:28:07 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit422732b41a1e5d8feaebc5009e99d8a8c372ae27
treea5266d0c984791299da0efba1e5d23162067beb0
parente5b5b20ee284fffa7c5729b46c163ab10112c2ea
Renew certificate for blog
docs/systems/blog.rst