Renew certificate for infradocs.cacert.org
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 08:41:33 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 19 May 2018 08:42:40 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit4a7317a478c973115c27eebcc9bb20898218aefa
treec605557f848976f407ae3a12dff353e697abd87d
parentdc04d39de629ff2bc0549131cc302c2443bc7332
Renew certificate for infradocs.cacert.org
docs/systems/web.rst