Fix minor issues in system template
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Wed, 4 May 2016 18:52:51 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Wed, 4 May 2016 20:14:03 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit4c63f35f036991c5ac4839feb230b3e293dae737
tree1d4855def0565457cafe2beb7c6ca9a5a8320963
parentc3577eb5df6822338458dbf4b4e55e9003d5c4bb
Fix minor issues in system template
docs/systems/template.rst