Document the Puppet setup
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit5a0f9dfed171e2a8140754e04eaee462ce4b4a9c
tree204aed23dea737d594b8bd41a794c73be6ed54b9
parent6d6a9435c8236aa0de7377e325c83a033c2da05a
Document the Puppet setup
docs/systems.rst
docs/systems/puppet.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/systems/svn.rst