Document webstatic
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 16:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 16:38:40 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commit5a244d08f917b7576205364b28075b1b630a3361
treecef7a9d944f3b531d8d2c8c27dada671b148e32e
parent865a31e82a21b2d17b4eb151e77f9aadb2562bea
Document webstatic

- new documentation for webstatic
- OS has been upgraded to Debian Stretch
- update template
docs/systems.rst
docs/systems/template.rst
docs/systems/webstatic.rst [new file with mode: 0644]