Port tools to Python 3
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:22:55 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commit5c48baef28d0e7dc9a6de1eb58b0798ba913d9a9
treeaa2b6024c3719be4875b32ea46a26765f7d0bf1c
parent72493e64ef5ad7562678d2dc289fa6835faad8d6
Port tools to Python 3
tools/Pipfile [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/Pipfile.lock [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/ssh_host_keys.py
tools/sslcert.py
tools/tool-requirements.txt [deleted file]