Maintenance on emailout
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:36:54 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit61f4c6512e5ab543e6406e2b2483415b218c8a4a
tree373c330c47726d3f62be356869a3acf4b43b79fd
parent537da2dae9ab782d7f5092fc675fb8397c3cd968
Maintenance on emailout

- upgrade OS to Debian Stretch
- modernize Postfix configuration
- setup ED25519 ssh host key
docs/configdiff/emailout/postfix-main.cf [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/configdiff/emailout/postfix.diff [deleted file]
docs/systems/emailout.rst