Update documentation for pipenv usage
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 11:50:52 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 13:24:47 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit65961cd53055ea2587d8a87f05d33a4ed21e23e6
tree56d6361378841553769ddea36b1b892c9fcdb9bc
parentf159f437615a192cbbd4fb5b4f4a86ac9e27aab1
Update documentation for pipenv usage
docs/building.rst