Move systems to separate folder
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 18:31:19 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 18:44:46 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit799ac295121feef1af0858b323670fa644026fb5
tree2c81545cff4449ba41f8c3e49811d12f2d4835e5
parentd6caf89f21a24a36c69eae7732d2a025a5fe75e7
Move systems to separate folder

Refine structure of the Infra02 documentation and the machine template
.gitignore
docs/conf.py
docs/index.rst
docs/infra02.rst [deleted file]
docs/systems.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/systems/infra02.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/systems/template.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/template.rst [deleted file]