Maintenance on monitor container
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit865a31e82a21b2d17b4eb151e77f9aadb2562bea
tree384b44f215b945cb73ef5a46acabc3d04e68c9e0
parent12529308278b3ae888ce835321526aa7af3baf41
Maintenance on monitor container

- upgrade OS to Debian Stretch
- update list of admins
- use proxyout for APT
- add ED25519 ssh host key
- document the real MAC address
docs/systems/monitor.rst