Describe how to setup Puppet handling of an LXC container
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:43:20 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 13:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commita0181784b76fe03b79772047afaf256200a92ad9
tree2a033c46616385263530ebdac3fce7e1904f508e
parent4364bfccffda81f19dd0cd6e067230069c6519b2
Describe how to setup Puppet handling of an LXC container
docs/lxcsetup.rst