Add notes about setting up LXC containers
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Mon, 1 May 2017 12:17:02 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 11:15:42 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commitc3eb46e78e28efe28850ee7d4100d27b26be2f58
tree0197c6536bf71dd530da822534a6b1b16355d44e
parent64dbd1c58a3802fc82a72238f521639772e0d510
Add notes about setting up LXC containers
docs/index.rst
docs/lxcsetup.rst [new file with mode: 0644]