Renew certificate for cats
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:03:04 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:07:57 +0000 (12:07 +0100)
commitd275fe51d71f53c94f113b1c2aee028caa146639
tree2d36668c31fb9747407b45595baff90d4298edb0
parentd367244b6381c267506316b3db65405a88abe007
Renew certificate for cats
docs/systems/cats.rst