Add more info for infra02
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 23:21:50 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 23:22:23 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
commitd6caf89f21a24a36c69eae7732d2a025a5fe75e7
tree8dba3d0490baa288813152a5d4974d947e07fca4
parente6f80696745512a340fb50bca687b5a33cc77c7f
Add more info for infra02
docs/infra02.rst
docs/template.rst