Fix link to network page, document sudo access
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commitee8aa4b0998dcc0090fe54ea283f7d7fe116ff63
tree8bb537da0ad39799b0e04838c3980a269b3336d5
parent1cef15713d248c73e7fba099288f72d15e89fc7e
Fix link to network page, document sudo access
docs/systems/infra02.rst