Update docs dependencies
authorJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 18:02:15 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jandd@cacert.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 18:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commitef7ee04ea7673e48ce55c995a3ffa4941b36ecb5
tree03e43b017472d3c3b74de045c36f089312e84aeb
parent87884ba3c7ba94843ecee76ab32a23b82bddca11
Update docs dependencies
doc-requirements.txt
docs/Pipfile
docs/Pipfile.lock