Update to latest jandd.sphinxext.ip 0.2.3
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Thu, 5 May 2016 11:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Thu, 5 May 2016 11:30:32 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commitff95eb16d57c3b2859c452c27b90dd0c78562b61
tree1d77d515e879af66cf75a4d399429db0a52a967e
parent60e10fcefc6d48ea5e2e3ef2d23e9e34a3940929
Update to latest jandd.sphinxext.ip 0.2.3
doc-requirements.txt