Fix minor issues in system template
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Wed, 4 May 2016 18:52:51 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Wed, 4 May 2016 20:14:03 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
docs/systems/template.rst

index 5eaf70f..0e1443f 100644 (file)
@@ -231,7 +231,8 @@ Dedicated user roles
 .. If the system has some dedicated user groups besides the sudo group used for administration it should be documented here
    Regular operating system groups should not be documented
 
-.. || '''Group''' || '''Purpose''' ||
+..
+   || '''Group''' || '''Purpose''' ||
    || goodguys || Shell access for the good guys ||
 
 Non-distribution packages and modifications
@@ -289,7 +290,7 @@ Additional documentation
 
 .. remove unneeded links from the list below, add other links that apply
 
-.. seealso:
+.. seealso::
 
    * https://wiki.cacert.org/Exim4Configuration
    * https://wiki.cacert.org/PostfixConfiguration