Fix link to network page, document sudo access
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
docs/systems/infra02.rst

index cf22222..95abd84 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,15 @@ Contact
 
 * infrastructure-admin@cacert.org
 
+Additional People
+-----------------
+
+`Wytze van der Raay`_ and `Mendel Mobach`_ have sudo access on that machine
+too.
+
+.. _Wytze van der Raay: wytze@cacert.org
+.. _Mendel Mobach: mendel@cacert.org
+
 Basics
 ======
 
@@ -83,7 +92,7 @@ Logical Location
 
 .. seealso::
 
-   :doc:`network`.
+   See :doc:`../network`
 
 DNS
 ---