Update to latest jandd.sphinxext.ip 0.2.3
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Thu, 5 May 2016 11:05:38 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Thu, 5 May 2016 11:30:32 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
doc-requirements.txt

index 67cd08f..9d539dd 100644 (file)
@@ -9,5 +9,5 @@ imagesize==0.7.0
 pytz==2016.3
 six==1.10.0
 snowballstemmer==1.2.1
-jandd.sphinxext.ip==0.2.0
+jandd.sphinxext.ip==0.2.3
 jandd.sphinxext.mac==0.1.0