cacert-infradocs.git
3 years agoFix link to network page, document sudo access
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:47:26 +0000 (21:47 +0200)] 
Fix link to network page, document sudo access

3 years agoFinalize Infra02 documentation
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:38:26 +0000 (21:38 +0200)] 
Finalize Infra02 documentation

This commit adds all information existing in
https://wiki.cacert.org/SystemAdministration/Systems/Infra02 to the
infra02 document. The commit adds index terms and the DNS entries are
now formatted as a table to be more readable

3 years agoMove systems to separate folder
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 18:31:19 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
Move systems to separate folder

Refine structure of the Infra02 documentation and the machine template

3 years agoAdd more info for infra02
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 23:21:50 +0000 (01:21 +0200)] 
Add more info for infra02

3 years agoAdd initial content for infra02 and configuration
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Apr 2016 21:54:41 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Add initial content for infra02 and configuration

3 years agoAdd some basic information for infra02 and networking
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 18:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Add some basic information for infra02 and networking

3 years agoMove documentation files to subdirectory
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:36:04 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Move documentation files to subdirectory

- ignore build results
- move files to docs subdirectory to avoid interference with virtual
  environment in top level directory

3 years agoAdd files generated by sphinx-quickstart
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:34:20 +0000 (19:34 +0200)] 
Add files generated by sphinx-quickstart

3 years agoInitial commit
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:32:50 +0000 (19:32 +0200)] 
Initial commit

- add sphinx dependencies
- ignore typical python files and virtual environment