bug 1396: Codestyle cleanup bug-1396
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17:13:45 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 20:24:30 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit09e2615ec5281b6543f9b70035df6ac4d8b596ae
treebd8d52e8cdcf5e3a59f64a4dafd9ce392284636f
parent4edd7b57c0057f9cfab0874a198256b87bd018b7
bug 1396: Codestyle cleanup
manager/public/js/mail_redirect.js