bug 932: added escaping with htmlspecialchars function for user name
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 16:11:52 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 20:49:23 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commit269829b175dac7bf3f2128fbd5c55ba08f48d2d0
treec0727b82566b439ff9c32b8386e0eecfe4959463
parent51d8dffac8e1c6a897ff513669bcc87928e17e79
bug 932: added escaping with htmlspecialchars function for user name
manager/application/views/helpers/UserInfo.php