bug 932: added escaping with htmlspecialchars function and encoding UTF-8 for subject
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15:51:07 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 20:41:09 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit51d8dffac8e1c6a897ff513669bcc87928e17e79
tree628a6d447a569eea5c80638edeabb40534b62f90
parent8a5059809e66396eb97dbe1588cd28b8d38eb8a2
bug 932: added escaping with htmlspecialchars function and encoding UTF-8 for subject
manager/application/views/scripts/mail/full.phtml
manager/application/views/scripts/mail/index.phtml