bug 1391: added range check for points
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:26:12 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:38:44 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commit7239b831f830eb8f3f40603e3beb7d78d952496c
treeacd205886c31e1f848892762ee622b691168a4cc
parent3c8663a208346f502173a4b123d98120869b0765
bug 1391: added range check for points
manager/application/models/User.php