bug 932: adjusmtent of function iconv_mime_decode bug-932
authorINOPIAE <inopiae@cacert.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:26:22 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE@geshi.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:31:53 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit870a936694177aa3f73386dc36bbed31f8c84a64
tree4f8d4666064235f0093309cdf0d420e801102603
parent9987c02e3e9e8f1d9b6219c1384297036c583da7
bug 932: adjusmtent of function iconv_mime_decode
manager/application/views/scripts/mail/full.phtml
manager/application/views/scripts/mail/index.phtml